Library Committee

Appointed Members of the Library Committee, AY 20-21


Terms ending 2021

Terms ending 2022

College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2 reps; 2 year term) 
Brian Mitchell (Organizer)

Katie King

Tammy Scaife
College of Business, Health, and Human Services (2 reps; 2 year term)

Joyce Simmons Chris Lloyd
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2 reps; 2 year term)

Vacant  Vacant
Bowen School of Law (2 reps; 2 year term)
Sherrie Norwood  Jessie Burchfield
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep; 2 year term)
Maureen James
Undergraduate Council appointee (1 rep; 2 year term)
Graduate Council appointee (1 rep; 2 year term)
Student Government Association appointments (2 reps; 1 year term)

Lindsey Carl

Andrew Ramirez

Ex officio Members (without vote)
Position Represented
Director of the Library J. B. Hill

Past Membership