Undergraduate Council

Undergraduate Council Meetings Documents   | Curriculum Change Process | Curriculum Forms

Elected Members of the Undergraduate Council, AY 22


Terms ending 2022

Terms ending 2023

College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (4 reps; 2 year term)
Justin Bunting (MUSI)

Bailey Oliver (ACOM)

Zac Hagins (LANG)

Lorissa Mason (MUSI)

College of Business, Health, and Human Services (4 reps; 2 year term)

Mary Parker (CRJU)

Fairah Solomon (NURS)

Joe Felan (DMMT)

Anna Williams (NURS)

Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (4 reps; 2 year term)

Miles Blanton (PHYS)

Bruce Bauer (INFSC)

Soheil Saedi (SYEN)

Josh Spinler (ERSC)

Ottenheimer Library (1 rep; 2 year term) Maureen James
Student Government Association (5 reps; 2 year term)