Pre-Law Webinars

Pre-Law Webinars

As part of the UA Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law’s Admissions 360 initiative, our monthly webinars are designed to provide you with the resources you need to succeed in the admissions process and transition into law school. Join one of our interactive webinars to learn how to prepare for law school and you will see why Bowen is where you have the resources to succeed.

Upcoming Webinars

Virtual Open House
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 2:30 pm central time

Asking the Right Questions – Building Relationships with Law Schools
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 2:30 pm central time

Law School Admissions 101
Monday, October 10, 2022 at 2:30 pm central time

Creating a Competitive Application – Part 1 Personal Statements and Resumes
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 2:30 pm central time

Creating a Competitive Application – Part 2 LSAT, Addenda, Letters of Recommendation, etc.
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 2:30 pm central time

Creating a Competitive Application – Part 1 Personal Statements and Resumes
2023 DATES TBD – Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 11:30 am central time

Creating a Competitive Application – Part 2 LSAT, Addenda, Letters of Recommendation, etc.
2023 DATES TBD – Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 11:30 am central time

Virtual Open House/Admissions 101
2023 DATES TBD – Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 2:30 pm central time

Financing Your Legal Education
2023 DATES TBD – Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 11:30 am central time

Preparing for Law School
2023 DATES TBD – Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 11:30 am central time