Helpful Links

We want this website to be as helpful as possible to our military students. Please contact us with your suggestions for improvements.

UALR Links
Office/Services Contact Location Web Address Email Phone Fax
UA Little Rock Office of Military Student Success
Primary Advocate for Military Students, secondary School Certifying Official
Kathy Oliverio, Director
Speech Building, Room 111
Website
Email: kmoliverio@ualr.edu
Office: 501.682.8387
Fax: 501.683.7082
UA Little Rock Office of Military Student Success
Primary School Certifying Official
Cheryl Kleeman, Assistant Director
Speech Building, Room 111
Website
Email: military@ualr.edu
Office: 501.682.8387
Fax: 501.683.7055
Office of Transfer Student Services
Out-of-State or Private College Credits, Military Credit, Transfer
Jennifer Moody, Director
Donaldson Student Services Center (SSC) 321E
Website
Email: transfer@ualr.edu
Office: 501.683.0408
Fax: 501.682.1106
Office of Counseling Services
Personal Counseling
Mike Kirk, Director
SSC 119
Website
Email: hmkirk@ualr.edu
Office: 501.569.3185
Fax: 501.569.8156
Disability Resource Center
Accommodations for Disabled Students and more
Reed Claiborne, Director
Donaghey Student Center (DSC) 103
Website
Email: rhclaiborne@ualr.edu
Office: 501.569.3143
Fax: 501.569.8068
Admissions
Getting Admitted to UA Little Rock
TBD, Director
SSC 219
Website
Email: admissions@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3127
Fax: 501.569.8956
Graduate School
Graduate certificates, master’s, and doctoral degrees
Graduate Programs
Library 5th floor
Website
Email: gradschool@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3206
Fax: 501.569.3039
Tuition Assistance Links
Associations and Organizations
Outside Sources

Please note that we do not endorse the following links nor is it our responsible for updating the content.