Faculty and Staff

Staff

Joan Reed
Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
501-916-5174
jireed@ualr.edu
NURS 301

Carolyn Fonville
Academic Counselor – Pre-Nursing
BA, Harding University
Schedule an Appointment
NURS 303A

Belinda Nix
Academic Counselor – RN to BSN
MA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5172
bknix@ualr.edu
NURS 303B

Jonathan Hamilton
Academic Counselor – AAS
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5177
jahamilton@ualr.edu
NURS 303C

Faculty

Elizabeth Sloan Davidson, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Department Chairperson
PhD, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences
501-916-5150
esdavidson@ualr.edu
NURS 301E

Jennifer Bridges, MSN, RN, CCRN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
501-916-5168
jcbridges@ualr.edu
NURS 313

Karen Bristow, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
501-916-5167
kabristow@ualr.edu
NURS 312

Sheilia Brooks
Instructor
MSN, University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5157
smbrooks1@ualr.edu
NURS 328

Lindsey Clarke, BSN, RNC-MNN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5152
lcclarke@ualr.edu
NURS 323

Jennifer Dostert, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5155
jmdostert@ualr.edu
NURS 310

Elizabeth Ann Davis Lee, PhD, APN, ACNS-BC, CNE
Associate Professor
PhD, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
MSN, Harding University
BSN, Harding University
501-916-5158
ealee@ualr.edu
NURS 333

Lakeisha Falls, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
DNP, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5179
lsbuckley@ualr.edu
NURS 327

Carolyn Hunter Layne
501-916-5154
cehunterlay@ualr.edu
NURS 323

Ferrin Michalek, MSN, APRN, CEN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
501-916-5151
fpmichalek@ualr.edu
NURS 318

Farren Moore, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Loyola University
BSN, University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
501-916-5160
fmmoore@ualr.edu
NURS 328

Josuanne Nduku, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
DNP, University of Central Arkansas
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, University of Central Arkansas
501-916-5161
jmnduku@ualr.edu
NURS 311

SarahBeth Phillips, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5153
sephillips@ualr.edu
NURS 329

Kimberly B. Porter, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BA, University of Arkansas
RN, Baptist School of Nursing
501-916-5162
kbporter@ualr.edu
NURS 335

Crystal Rose, MHA, BSN, RN, PhD
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
501-916-5176
cdrose@ualr.edu
NURS 334

Joanna Rostad-Hall, BSN, RN
Instructor
Interim Simulation Director
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5164
jarostadhall@ualr.edu
NURS 317

Heba Sadaka, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of Iowa
BSN, Alexandria University
501-916-5165
hfsadaka@ualr.edu
NURS 332

Fairah Solomon, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
AAS Program Coordinator
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Arkansas
501-916-5175
flsolomon@ualr.edu
NURS 301D

Hunter Spence, BSN, RN, CCRN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5186
hsspence@ualr.edu
NURS 324

Johni Beth Teague, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Western Governors University
BSN, Arkansas Tech University
501-916-5169
jbteague@ualr.edu
NURS 327

Anna Williams,MNSc,RN
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
BSN, Arkansas State University
501-916-5159
aewilliams@ualr.edu
NURS 325

Joshua Young, MSN, RN
Instructor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5171
jtyoung@ualr.edu
NURS 308