Faculty and Staff

Staff

Beverly Brossett
Administrative Specialist III
(501) 569-8081
bmbrossett@ualr.edu
NURS 303

Joan Reed
Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
(501) 569-8082
jireed@ualr.edu
NURS 301

Carolyn Fonville
BA, Harding University
Academic Counselor  – Pre-Nursing
(501) 682-8625
mcfonville@ualr.edu.
NURS 303A

Belinda White
Academic Counselor – RN to BSN
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-3596
bkwhite@ualr.edu
NURS 303B

Jon Vickers
Academic Counselor/Enrollment Coordinator
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-8070
jmvickers@ualr.edu
NURS 303C

M. Booker Lytle
Computer Support Technician
BA, Lyon College
(501) 569-8294
mxlytle@ualr.edu
NURS 307

Faculty

Elizabeth Sloan Davidson, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Interim Department Chairperson
PhD, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences
501-569-8087
esdavidson@ualr.edu
NURS 301D

Stephanie Bartlett, MSN, WHNP-BC, RN
Instructor
MSN, University of South Alabama
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-7564
smbartlett@ualr.edu
NURS 317

Sadie L. Blackwell, BSN, RN-BC
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-7168
slblackwell@ualr.edu
NURS 325

Jennifer Bridges, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
(501) 683-2972
jcbridges@ualr.edu
NURS 323

Karen Bristow, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
(501) 683-2927
kabristow@ualr.edu
NURS 329

Jeff Carmack, DNP, RN, CHSE
Associate Professor
Simulation Director
DNP, Gardner-Webb University
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 682-8620
jkcarmack@ualr.edu
NURS 310

Yvette Coleman, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

(501) 683-7769
yrcoleman@ualr.edu
NURS 327

Susan K. Darnell, MSN, RN
Instructor
MSN, Simmons College of Nursing
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-3597
smdarnell@ualr.edu
NURS 328

Jennifer Dostert, BSN, RN
Visiting Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-8294
jmdostert@ualr.edu
NURS 307

Jane D. Evans, PhD, MHSA, CNE, RN
Associate Professor
RN to BSN Program Coordinator
PhD, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
MHA, Webster University
BSN, Harding University
ASN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-8094
jdevans1@ualr.edu
NURS 301C

Janet Fletcher, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Indiana Wesleyan University
BSN, Northwestern State University
(501) 569-8079
jsfletcher@ualr.edu
NURS 314

Cindy Gilbert, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
AAS Program Coordinator
MSN, University of Oklahoma
BS, Texas Woman’s University
(501) 569-8098
ckgilbert@ualr.edu
NURS 315

Elizabeth Ann Davis Lee, PhD, APN, ACNS-BC, CNE
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
MSN, Harding University
BSN, Harding University
(501) 683-2968
ealee@ualr.edu
NURS 333

Josuanne Nduku, MSN, RN
Instructor
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, University of Central Arkansas
(501) 569-8092
jmnduku@ualr.edu
NURS 311

Kimberly B. Porter, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BA, University of Arkansas
RN, Baptist School of Nursing
(501) 683-7048
kbporter@ualr.edu
NURS 332

Melissa Reeves, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Harding University
(501) 569-8073
mareeves@ualr.edu
NURS 316

Elizabeth Riley, MNSc, RNC-NIC, CNE
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
(501) 683-7047
eariley@ualr.edu
NURS 334

Joanna Rostad-Hall, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-7562
jarostadhall@ualr.edu
NURS 318

Heba Sadaka, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of Iowa
BSN, Alexandria University
(501) 569-8085
hfsadaka@ualr.edu
NURS 331

LaQuana Smith, MSN, RN-BC
Instructor
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-2973
llsmith4@ualr.edu
NURS 324

Leigh A. Snead, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, Arkansas Tech University
(501) 682-8113
lasnead@ualr.edu
NURS 312

Fairah Solomon, MSN, RN
Instructor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Arkansas
(501) 683-7563
flsolomon@ualr.edu
NURS 313

Debra Stieve, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
DNP, Oakland University
MSN, Northern Michigan University
BSN, Northern Michigan University
(501) 371-7628
destieve@ualr.edu
NURS 335

Kyle Webb, BSN, RN
Instructor
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
(501) 683-7607
kjwebb@ualr.edu
NURS 326

Joshua Young, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 371-7627
jtyoung@ualr.edu
NURS 308