Faculty and Staff

Staff

Joan Reed
Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
501-916-5174
jireed@ualr.edu
NURS 301

Carolyn Fonville
Academic Counselor – Pre-Nursing
BA, Harding University
Schedule an Appointment
NURS 303A

Belinda Nix
Academic Counselor – RN to BSN/Enrollment Coordinator
MA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5172
bknix@ualr.edu
NURS 303B

Jonathan Hamilton
Academic Counselor – AAS
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5177
jahamilton@ualr.edu
NURS 303C

Faculty

Elizabeth Sloan Davidson, PhD, RN, CNE
Director
Associate Professor
PhD, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences
501-916-5150
esdavidson@ualr.edu
NURS 301E

Lindsey Baertlein, MSN, RNC-MNN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Chamberlain College of Nursing
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5152
lcclarke@ualr.edu
NURS 307

Stephanie Bartlett MSN, APRN, WHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of South Alabama
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5178
smbartlett@ualr.edu
NURS 331

Jennifer Bridges, MSN, RN, CCRN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
501-916-5168
jcbridges@ualr.edu
NURS 313

Karen Bristow, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Western Governors University
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
501-916-5167
kabristow@ualr.edu
NURS 312

Shelia Brooks, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of Arkansas
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5157
smbrooks1@ualr.edu
NURS 318

Jennifer Dostert, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Western Governors University
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5155
jmdostert@ualr.edu
NURS 310

Lakeisha Falls, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
DNP, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5179
lsbuckley@ualr.edu
NURS 327

Joanna A. Hall, MSNc, RN
Director of Simulation
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5164
jarostadhall@ualr.edu
NURS 320

Stephanie-Denise Hester, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BSN, Arkansas State University
shester@ualr.edu
NURS 328

Carolyn Hunter Layne, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Harding University
501-916-5154
cehunterlay@ualr.edu
NURS 323

Lindsey Leslie, BSN, RN, RNC-MNN
Instructor
BSN, Western Governors University
501-733-1125
lrleslie@ualr.edu
NURS 325

Charles Preston Molsbee, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
EdD, Walden University
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Central Arkansas
501-916-5170
cpmolsbee@ualr.edu
NURS 326

Farren Moore, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Loyola University
BSN, University of Arkansas
501-916-5160
fmmoore@ualr.edu
NURS 328

Josuanne Nduku, DNP, RN, CNE
RN-BSN Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
DNP, University of Central Arkansas
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, University of Central Arkansas
501-916-5161
jmnduku@ualr.edu
NURS 301C

SarahBeth Phillips, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5153
sephillips@ualr.edu
NURS 329

Kimberly B. Porter, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BA, University of Arkansas
RN, Baptist School of Nursing
501-916-5162
kbporter@ualr.edu
NURS 335

Crystal Rose, PhD, MHA, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
MHA, University of Phoenix
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
501-916-5176
cdrose@ualr.edu
NURS 334

Heba Sadaka, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of Iowa
BSN, Alexandria University
501-916-5165
hfsadaka@ualr.edu
NURS 332

Kyrsten Smith, BSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Assistant Professor
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
501-916-5163
ksmith7@ualr.edu
NURS 324

Fairah Solomon, MSN, RN, CNE
AAS Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Arkansas
501-916-5175
flsolomon@ualr.edu
NURS 301D

Judy Staley, MSN, RN, RNC-OB
Assistant Professor
MSN, Western Governors University
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
501-916-5180
jkstaley@ualr.edu
NURS 316

Johni Beth Teague, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
MSN, Western Governors University
BSN, Arkansas Tech University
501-916-5169
jbteague@ualr.edu
NURS 311

Anna Williams, MNSc, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BSN, Arkansas State University
501-916-5159
aewilliams@ualr.edu
NURS 317

Joshua Young, MSN, RN
Instructor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
501-916-5171
jtyoung@ualr.edu
NURS 308