Dept Scholarships and Awards!

The Department of Philosophy and Interdisciplinary Studies is now accepting submissions for this year’s Phi Sigma Tau Oracle Awards and applications for the Lee Asbill Johnson Endowed Scholarship and the Annie L. Harrison Scholarship.

More information on the Oracle Awards can be found here, and the application for department scholarships can be found here.

Applications and submissions are due Monday, March 31.

Posted in: News

Comments are closed.