Organization Directory

If your organization does not appear in the directory, please submit a Registration Form. It can take up to 5 business days for organizations to be added to the list.

You can find a specific organization using the search bar, or sort the organization list by name or type by clicking the heading of that column.

Displaying 21 - 40 of 53 1 2 3
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
Donaghey Student Committee Honor Society Stuti Chatterjee 5014100194 sxchatterjee@ualr.edu Jessica Scott jrscott1@ualr.edu 09/11/2020
Ethics Bowl Interest Em Williams ebwilliams1@ualr.edu Michael Norton mbnorton@ualr.edu 09/22/2020
Ethics Bowl Interest Ray Waldon rxwaldon@ualr.edu Michael Norton mbnorton@ualr.edu 10/01/2020
Golden Key International Honour Society - UA-Little Rock Chapter Honor Society TBA Mary Worthy mdworthy@ualr.edu 01/27/2021
Graduate Student Association Interest Natalie Snow nmsnow@ualr.edu Karen Kuralt kmkuralt@ualr.edu 02/10/2021
Graduate Students in Public Administration Departmental Marian L. Ward 501.313.7676 mlward1@ualr.edu Kirk Leach 501.569.8513 kaleach@ualr.edu 08/05/2020
Graduate Students of Public Administration Departmental Drew Martin dsmartin1@ualr.edu Kirk Leach kaleach@ualr.edu 09/28/2020
History Club Interest Mayra Orozco maorozco@ualr.edu Nathan E. Marvin nemarvin@ualr.edu 09/24/2020
Kappa Delta Sorority Social (Greek) Madison Rodgers 501-707-8869 kd.eta.sigma.president@gmail.com Bradey Chambers 870.373.2715 bcchambe432@gmail.com 01/22/2020
Kappa Sigma Fraternity Social (Greek) Christopher Heredia cmheredia@ualr.edu Jeremy Laxton jelaxton@ualr.edu 09/24/2020
League of United Latin American Citizens Cultural Elizabeth Santillan exsantillan@ualr.edu Sandra Carmona Jobe sicarmonaga@ualr.edu 09/30/2020
Lifting Our Voices Everywhere (LOVE) Gospel Choir Religious Chasity Blood cbblood@ualr.edu Mia Phillips mdphillips@ualr.edu 09/30/2020
Metro BCM Religious Hannah Krehbiel hrkrehbiel@ualr.edu Yvette Palmer yppalmer@ualr.edu 09/24/2020
NAACP Cultural Nakiah Willis ntwillis@ualr.edu Richard Harper reharper@ualr.edu 09/29/2020
National Society Of Black Engineers Professional Daysia Richard 501-400-4622 ddrichard@ualr.edu Vernard Henley 501.916.5215 vwhenley@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
Percussion Club Interest Luke Allred lmallred1@ualr.edu Justin Bunting jbunting@ualr.edu 10/07/2020
Phi Alpha Honor Society Honor Society Rachel Pelissier rlpelissier@ualr.edu Lindsay Ruhr lrruhr@ualr.edu 01/29/2021
Pre-Health Club Professional Anthony Trinh 501.940.0168 axtrinh@ualr.edu Erin Flowers 501.916.5217 eeflowers@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
Rowing Team at UA Little Rock Interest Alexis Kandlbinder ackandlbinde@ualr.edu Ted Riedburg triedeburg@ualr.edu 09/30/2020
Sign Language Club (SLK) Interest Aaron Johnson ajjohnson2@ualr.edu Dr. Linda Stauffer lkstauffer@ualr.edu 01/27/2021
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 53 1 2 3