Faculty

Interim Chair

Srikanth Pidugu
Professor and Program Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering Technology, and Chair of Engineering Technology
ETAS 227C
Phone: (501) 916-5770
E-mail: sbpidugu@ualr.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE)

 

Dr. Hussain Al-Rizzo

Professor

EIT 518

501-916-5250

hmalrizzo@ualr.edu

 

Dr. Jung H. Kim

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Program Coordinator

EIT 528

501-916-5253

jhkim@ualr.edu

 

Dr. Kamran Iqbal

Professor, Graduate Coordinator

EIT 526

  501-916-5252

  kxiqbal@ualr.edu

 

Dr. Seshadri Mohan

Professor

  EIT 546

501-916-5256

 sxmohan@ualr.edu

 

 

Mechanical Engineering (ME)

Dr. Alexandru Biris

Professor, Director of Nanotechnology Center

  NANO 208

501-916-6500

 asbiris@ualr.edu

 

Dr. Soheil Saedi

Assistant Professor

EIT 534

501-916-5260

 ssaedi@ualr.edu

 

Dr. Jin Wook Lee

Associate Professor

EIT 530

  501-916-5254

 jwlee@ualr.edu

 

Andrew Wright

Dr. Andrew Wright

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator

EIT 536

501-916-5258

 abwright@ualr.edu

 

Dr. Ben Rainwater

Adjunct Professor

EIT

 bhrainwater@ualr.edu