Who We Are

Interim Dean
Thomas Clifton

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Dr. Johanna Miller Lewis

Development Director, Sciences
Derek Boyce

Director of Technology
Timothy Kessler

Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Dr. Mariya Khodakovskaya

Development Director, Arts and Letters
Joseph Lampo

Director of Communications and Public Relations
Ephraim McNair

Student Success Specialist
Shanel C. Smith

Assistant Dean for Student Services
Dr. Patti Jo White

Administrative Assistant
Jacqueline Willis

Budget Director
Richard Wolford