Who We Are

Dean

Dr. Sarah Beth Estes
sbestes@ualr.edu
501-569-3296

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Dr. Johanna Miller Lewis
jmlewis@ualr.edu
501-569-3296

Enrollment and Curriculum.  Supervises Advising and Student Services.

Development Director, Sciences

Derek Boyce
dcboyce@ualr.edu
501-683-7355

Responsible for donor relationships in science programs.
Director of Technology

Timothy Kessler
tlkessler1@ualr.edu
501-569-3350

Provides classroom/office technology support and access to CALS rooms equipped with Basis V keypad locks. Request college IT service from Tim here.

Development Director, Arts and Letters

Joseph Lampo
jwlampo@ualr.edu
501-916-5106
AD-219-A

Responsible for donor relationships in arts and letters programs.

HEI Program Coordinator

Tammie Lunnie
tglunnie@ualr.edu
501-569-3276

Assists with budget and financial processes.

Director of Communications and Public Relations

Ephraim McNair
epmcnair@ualr.edu
501-569-8176

Social Media, event planning, and graphic design.  Liases with the Office of Communication to promote CALS events and people.

Budget Director

Virginia L. Oswalt
vlmartin@ualr.edu
501-907-5936

Point of contact for all college financial and HR transactions.  Manages CALS Dean’s office.

Student Success Specialist

Shanel C. Smith
scsmith2@ualr.edu
501-569-3234

Assists with student success initiatives, advises Interdisciplinary Studies online and main campus.

Administrative Assistant

Jacqueline Willis
jmwillis@ualr.edu
501-569-3296

Runs front office.