Committee on Tenure


Elected Members of the Committee on Tenure, AY18-19


Terms ending 2019

Terms ending 2020

College of Arts, Letters, and

 Qingfang He  Eric Kaufmann
College of Business

 Karen Leonard  Joe Bell
College of Education and Health Professions

 Bronwyn McFarland  Jim Vander Putten
College of Social Sciences and Communications

 Avinash Thombre  Rebecca Glazier
Donaghey College of
Engineering and Information Technology

 Abe Nisanci  Andrew Wright
Ottenheimer Library
 Donna Rose  None
Bowen School of Law

 Rob Steinbuch  Josh Silverstein


Minutes from the Organizational Meeting  (8/19/2016)

Past Membership