Honors and Awards Committee


Appointed Members of the Honors and Awards Committee, AY21-22


Term ending 2022

Term ending 2023
College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Humanities (3 reps; 2 year term)   Chelsea Bradley (1st Meeting Organizer)

Jeffrey Condran

Nancy Hamilton
College of Business, Health, and Human Services (3 reps; 2 year term)  Mozi Bhai

Lindsey Baertlein

Ferrin Michalek
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (3 reps; 2 year term)   Noureen Siraj Nickolai Kosmatov
Bowen School of Law (3 reps; 2 year term)  Ranko Oliver

Amy Pritchard

 Lindsey Gustafson
Student Government Association 

Graduate Student Association

Turner Hudson (SGA)

Christine Jones (GSA)

Graduate Student Association Vacant   None
Ex officio Members (all with vote)
Position Represented
Representative of the Graduate School TBD

Past Membership