Library Committee

Appointed Members of the Library Committee, AY 22-23


Terms ending 2023

Terms ending 2024

College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2 reps; 2 year term) 
Tammy Scaife


Heather Hummel (chair)


College of Business, Health, and Human Services (2 reps; 2 year term)

Karen Leonard Jami Hollingsworth
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2 reps; 2 year term)

Justin Turner  Vacant
Bowen School of Law (2 reps; 2 year term)
Jeff Woodmansee (Chair) Sherrie Norwood
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep; 2 year term)
None Louise Lowe
Undergraduate Council appointee (1 rep; 2 year term)
Vacant None
Graduate Council appointee (1 rep; 2 year term)
Vacant None
Student Government Association appointments

Graduate Student Association
Rebekah White (GSA)
Ex officio Members (without vote)
Position Represented
Director of the Library J. B. Hill

Past Membership