Planning and Finance Committee


Appointed Members of the Planning and Finance Committee, AY22-23


Terms ending 2023

Terms ending 2024

College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (3 reps; 2 year term)  Lisa Sherwin Rosalie Cheatham

Ed Anson

College of Business, Health, and Human Services (3 reps; 2 year term)  JohniBeth Teague Vacant
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (3 reps; 2 year term) Xiaoshen Wang Kamran Iqbal
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep; 2 year term)  None Louise Lowe
Bowen School of Law (3 reps; 2 year term) Nick Kahn-Fogel Josh Silverstein
Students appointed by Student Government Association (2 reps; 1 year term)  Thomas Forcum  None
Ex officio Members (all with vote)
Position Represented
Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate go here
Executive Director of Budgeting and Financial Analysis   TBD
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration Jerry Ganz
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement Christian O’Neal


Past Membership of Planning and Finance Committee