Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2023 Distinguished Alumni

November 10, 2023 at 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

The University of Arkansas at Little Rock will honor four outstanding graduates with the UA Little Rock Distinguished Alumni Awards during a Nov. 10 ceremony at the Clinton Presidential Center.

UA Little Rock will honor Oscar Horton and Bill Mathis, Jr. as the winners of the Distinguished Alumnus of the Year Award as well as Stephanie Caruthers and Nancy Secen as the winners of the Presidents Award. The ceremony will begin at 11:30 a.m.

Read the full story here.


November 10, 2023
11:30 am - 1:30 pm


Clinton Presidential Library
1200 President Clinton Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72201 United States

+ Google Map