Meet Our Staff

Our Counseling Staff Is Here To Help You!

Kirk 13

Dr. Mike Kirk, LPC
Director of Counseling and Health Services
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 119E
hmkirk@ualr.edu

 

 

 

assadi 13

A. Assadi, LPC
Assistant Director of Counseling Services
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 119B
axassadi@ualr.edu

 

 

 

Ashley 13

Ashley Crismon, LAC
Counselor
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 119D
adcrismon@ualr.edu

 

 

 

carolyn 13

Carolyn Wray, LPC, CRC
Counselor
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 119F
cgwray@ualr.edu

 

 

 

Hyginus Ukadike image

Hyginus Ukadike, MSW
Counselor
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 119C
hiukadike@ualr.edu

 

 

 

Tara Head Shot 13

 

Tara Kittrell, APRN, LPC
Psychiatric APN
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 119A
tckittrell@ualr.edu

 

 

K. Wilson
Educational & Instructional Specialist
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 118
kawilson@ualr.edu

Aubreyana Bedford
Social Work Intern
Student Services Center, 118

Lauren Johnson
Counseling Intern
Student Services Center, 118

Nishna Reddy Vedere
Graduate Assistant
Student Services Center, 118

Cassidy Davison
Work Study
Student Services Center, 118

Lydia Grate
Work Study
Student Services Center, 118

Jazmin Garcia
Work Study
Student Services Center, 118

Tinaya Brown
Work Study
Student Services Center, 118