Meet Our Staff

Our Counseling Staff Is Here To Help You!

Dr. Mike Kirk image

Dr. Mike Kirk
Director
501.569.3185
Student Services Center, 119E
hmkirk@ualr.edu

 

 

Hyginus Ukadike image

Hyginus Ukadike
Counselor
501.569.3185
Student Services Center, 119C
hiukadike@ualr.edu

 

 

Assadi Head Shot 13

A. Assadi
Counselor
501.569.3185
Student Services Center, 119B
axassadi@ualr.edu

 

 

Tara Head Shot 13

 

Tara Kittrell
Psychiatric APN
501.569.3185
Student Services Center, 119A
tckittrell@ualr.edu

 

Carolyn Wray
Counselor
501.569.3185
Student Services Center, 119F
cgwray@ualr.edu

 

Ashley Crismon
Clinical Intern – Master of Mental Health Counseling
Student Services Center, 118A
adcrismon@ualr.edu

 

Katelyn Helsley
Clinical Intern – Master of Social Work
Student Services Center, 119D

 

Ryan Sherman
Clinical Intern – Master of Rehabilitation Counseling
Student Services Center, 118A
rxsherman1@ualr.edu

 

K. Wilson
Educational & Instructional Specialist
501.569.3185
Student Services Center, 118
kawilson@ualr.edu

 

Junior Ossius
Graduate Assistant
501.569.3185
Student Services Center, 118