Meet Our Staff

Our Counseling Staff Is Here To Help You!

Dr. Mike Kirk, LPC
Director of Counseling and Health Services
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 119E
hmkirk@ualr.edu

Dr. A. Assadi, LPC
Assistant Director of Counseling Services
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 119E
aassadi@ualr.edu

Carolyn Wray, LPC, CRC
Counselor
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 119F
cgwray@ualr.edu

Hyginus Ukadike, MPA, MSW
Counselor
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 119C
hiukadike@ualr.edu

Tara Kittrell, APRN, LPC
Psychiatric APN
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 119A
tckittrell@ualr.edu

Rachel Mercado, LAC
Licensed Therapist
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 118A
rlhunt@ualr.edu

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown
Office Manager
501-916-3185
Student Services Center, 118
jdbrown8@ualr.edu

Cameron Webb
Work Study
Student Services Center, 118