Campus Campaign Steering Committee

Aresh Assadi
Student Affairs – Counseling Services

Mark Baillie
DCSTEM – Physical Sciences

Shelia Brooks
CBHHS – School of Nursing

Sikia Brown
University Affairs

Jessie Burchfield
William H. Bowen School of Law

Anthony Buttrum
Student Affairs – Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Katrina Christopher
Finance and Administration – Payroll Office

Reed Claiborne
Student Affairs – Disability Resource Center

Shannon Collier-Tenison
Academic Affairs – Office of the Provost

andre cummings
William H. Bowen School of Law

Joe Felan
School of Business

Tyler Harrison
Academic Affairs

Carrie Phillips
Communications and Marketing

Derek Slagle
CHASSE- School of Public Affairs

Judy Staley
CBHHS – School of Nursing

Joanne Matson
CHASSE – Rhetoric & Writing

Brandy Dixon

Emily Bell
Human Resources