Committee on Tenure

Elected Members of the Committee on Tenure, AY23-24

Representing Terms ending 2024 Terms ending 2025
College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (3 reps; 2 year term) Jeffrey Condran (ENG) Paul Crutcher (ENG)

Cindy Nahrwold (RHET)

College of Business, Health, and Human Services (3 reps; 2 year term) Kim Porter (NURS)

Guarav Kumar (BUS)

Laura Danforth (SOWK)
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (3 reps; 2 year term) Edi Tudoreanu (INFSC)

Haydar Al-Shukri (PHYS)

Ashokkumar Sharma (ENG TECH)
Ottenheimer Library  (1 rep; 2 year term) Donna Rose
Bowen School of Law  (2 reps; 2 year term) Josh Silverstein Rob Steinbuch
Past Membership