Honors and Awards Committee


Appointed Members of the Honors and Awards Committee, AY22-23


Term ending 2023

Term ending 2024
College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Humanities (3 reps; 2 year term)  Nancy Hamilton Chelsea Bradley (co-chair)
College of Business, Health, and Human Services (3 reps; 2 year term)  Moiz Bhai Lindsey Baertlein (co-chair)

Naeem Bajwa

Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (3 reps; 2 year term)  Nickolai Kosmatov Ningning Wu
Bowen School of Law (3 reps; 2 year term) Lindsey Gustafson Kelly Terry
Alumnus/Alumna Vacant  None
Student Government Association  Ahad Nadeem (SGA)  None
Graduate Student Association Erin Clement (GSA)  None
Ex officio Members (all with vote)
Position Represented
Representative of the Graduate School TBD

Past Membership