Staff

AR AIMS, INC. STAFF

S. Lynn Harrison-Bullard
President
slharrison2@ualr.edu
(501) 683-7686

S. Lynn Harrison-Bullard, MSE, started as Program Manager in October 2013 and was named AR AIMS President beginning January 2018 after the retirement of Kenneth James in December 2017. She began teaching in Arkansas in 1985… READ MORE

Rhonda Riggin
Program Director
rxriggin@ualr.edu
(479) 849-6656

Rhonda Riggin received a BSE and MSE from Henderson State University in Arkadelphia, AR. She began her teaching career at Henderson where she taught Human Anatomy and Physiology… READ MORE

Susan Skinkle
Director of English Programs
slskinkle@ualr.edu
(870) 356-9422

Susan is new in this position but has worked with AR AIMS as a presenter, Boot Camp teacher, Mock Reading Question Leader, Zoom session presenter, and member of the  AR AIMS Master Teacher Team for eight years.  Susan retired from Centerpoint High School, where she taught AP English Language… READ MORE

Summer Vaught
Director of Math Programs
slvaught1@ualr.edu
(501) 554-0625

Tanya Ruble
Director of Science Programs
tlruble@ualr.edu
(870) 403-6888

Mark Milhollen
Financial Director
mdmilhollen@ualr.edu/aaims

Ginger Abernathy
Program Assistant
ghabernathy@ualr.edu
Office (501) 916-3684

 Fax  (501) 683-7686