Staff

AR AIMS, INC. STAFF

S. Lynn Harrison-Bullard
President
slharrison2@ualr.edu
(501) 650-5765

Rhonda Riggin
Program Director
rxriggin@ualr.edu
(479) 849-6656

Susan Skinkle
Director of English Programs
slskinkle@ualr.edu
(870) 356-9422

Summer Vaught
Director of Math Programs
slvaught1@ualr.edu
(501) 554-0625

Tanya Ruble
Director of Science Programs
tlruble@ualr.edu
(870) 403-6888

Ginger Abernathy
Program Assistant
ghabernathy@ualr.edu
(501)-916-3684

Mark Milhollen
Director of Finances
mdmilhollen@ualr.edu
(501) 916-3684