Staff

Back row, left to right:  Debbie Bilyeu, Patsy Williford (Retired), Ginger Abernathy

Front row, left to right:  Mark Milhollen, Rhonda Riggin, Lynn Harrison-Bullard, Susan Skinkle, (Not Pictured: Summer Vaught)

 

AR AIMS, INC. STAFF

 

S. Lynn Harrison-Bullard
President
slharrison2@ualr.edu
(501) 683-7686

S. Lynn Harrison-Bullard, MSE, started as Program Manager in October 2013 and was named AR AIMS President beginning January 2018 after the retirement of Kenneth James in December 2017. She began teaching in Arkansas in 1985… READ MORE

 

Rhonda Riggin
Program Director
rxriggin@ualr.edu
(479) 849-6656

Rhonda Riggin received a BSE and MSE from Henderson State University in Arkadelphia, AR. She began her teaching career at Henderson where she taught Human Anatomy and Physiology… READ MORE

 

Debbie Bilyeu
Director of Science Programs
ddbilyeu@ualr.edu
(479) 252-0943

Debbie Bilyeu is the Science Content Director for AR AIMS and has served in that position for over ten years since the organization’s beginnings in 2008.  She is an endorsed College Board National Consultant in Chemistry and has presented at numerous workshops… READ MORE

 

Susan Skinkle
Director of English Programs
slskinkle@ualr.edu
(870) 356-9422

Susan is new in this position but has worked with AR AIMS as a presenter, Boot Camp teacher, Mock Reading Question Leader, Zoom session presenter, and member of the  AR AIMS Master Teacher Team for eight years.  Susan retired from Centerpoint High School, where she taught AP English Language… READ MORE

 

Summer Vaught
Director of Math Programs
slvaught1@ualr.edu
(501) 554-0625

 

Mark Milhollen
Business Manager
mdmilhollen@ualr.edu/aaims

 

Ginger Abernathy
Program Assistant
ghabernathy@ualr.edu
(501) 683-7684,  (501) 683-7686