2018 Distinguished Alumni Luncheon set for Wednesday, October 17

Marcus Guinn and Drew Holbert 2018 distinguished alumniJoin us for the 2018 College of Business Distinguished Alumni Luncheon on Wednesday, Oct. 17, at the Little Rock Marriott, 3 Statehouse Plaza. This year, we will be honoring Marcus Guinn, Distinguished Alumnus, and Drew Holbert, Dean’s Award for Excellence. The event is being presented by Arvest Bank.  Tickets are $100 per person, $1,000 for a table of 10. Sponsorship opportunities are available.

Registration opens at 10:45 a.m. with lunch served at 11:30 a.m.

Tickets can be purchased here.

For more information, please contact Dr. Jane Wayland, Stephen Harrow Smith Dean of Business, at 501.569.3356 or jpwayland@ualr.edu.

Presenting Sponsor

Arvest Bank

Gold Sponsor

Arkansas Business Logo

Posted in: Event, Faculty, News

Comments are closed.