Staff Directory

Main number

501.320.5780

Email
cahc@ualr.edu

Deborah Baldwin, Ph.D.
Associate Provost and
Director, UA Little Rock Center for Arkansas History and Culture
djbaldwin@ualr.edu

Laura McClellan
Assistant Director
lcmcclellan@ualr.edu

Elise Tanner, M.S.
Director of Digital Projects and Initiatives
emtanner@ualr.edu

Cody Besett, M.A.
Student Success Archivist
clbesett@ualr.edu

Kaye Lundgren, M.A.
Archival Assistant
kmlundgren@ualr.edu

Emily Summers, M.A.
Processing Archivist
ersummers@ualr.edu

Phoenix Smithey, M.L.I.S
Archivist
pmsmithey@ualr.edu

James Wethington, M.L.I.S.
Archivist
jwethington@ualr.edu

Partners

Kristin Mann, Ph.D.
Professor of History
Coordinator, Social Studies Education
kdmann@ualr.edu

J. Bradley Minnick, Ph.D.
Professor of English
jbminnick@ualr.edu

Charles Romney, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Coordinator, Public History Masters Program
cwromney@ualr.edu

Jess Porter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Geography, Chair of Department of History
Chair of Department of History
jcporter@ualr.edu