UALR Foundation Fund Board of Directors Welcomes New Members

The University of Arkansas at Little Rock Foundation Fund Board of Directors welcomes Helen C. Baldwin, Sherry P. Bartley, Jim Cargill, Bill Edwards, Ron Lazenby, Courtney Little, John Monroe and Denny Upton as new board members.  The members will serve three-year terms.

Helen C. Baldwin, Adjuster/Medical Review, Affirmative Risk Management; Sherry P. Bartley, Partner, Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard; Jim Cargill, President & Sales Manager, Arvest Bank; Bill Edwards, President & Chief Executive Officer, Iberia Bank Mortgage; Ron Lazenby, Partner, Villa Marre Real Estate Group; Courtney Little, President & General Counsel, Ace Glass; John Monroe, Senior Vice President – Business Development, Simmons Bank; Denny Upton, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, J.A. Riggs Tractor Company, were all appointed during the Foundation’s August meeting.

The UALR Foundation Fund Board is comprised of community and business leaders from across the state who volunteer their time and talents to raise funds and promote the mission of the University of Arkansas at Little Rock.

Posted in: Alumni, News

Comments are closed.