Buildings and Grounds Committee

Appointed Members of the Buildings and Grounds Committee, AY 23-24

Representing Term ending 2025 Term ending 2024
College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2 reps; 2 year term)  Nancy Hamilton Angela Hunter
College of Business, Health, and Human Services (2 reps; 2 year term) Kimberly Porter Otmar Varela
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2 reps; 2 year term) Chris Ray Stephen Grace
Bowen School of Law (2 reps; 2 year term) TBA Faraz Sanei
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep; 2 year term) NA Chelsea Young
Staff Senate (2 reps; 2 year term) Carolyn Fonville Toni Boyer*
Student Government Association and Graduate Student Association (2 reps; 1 year term) NA Logan Principato (SGA)

Ex officio Members (all without vote)

Position Represented Person
Administrator in charge of planning buildings and grounds Leslie Hutchins (or designee)

Past Membership