Committee on Committees

Elected Members of the Committee on Committees, AY 2023-24

Representing Term ending 2024
College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (1 rep; 1 year term) Edma Delgado Solórzano
College of Business, Health, and Human Services (1 rep; 1 year term)  Kim Porter
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (1 rep; 1 year term)  Christy Jackson
Bowen School of Law (1 rep; 1 year term)  Josh Silverstein
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep; 1 year term)  Donna Rose

Ex officio Members (all with vote)


Position Represented Person
President of the Assembly and Faculty Senate Joanne Liebman Matson
Vice President of the Assembly, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost Ann Bain
Previous President of the Assembly Ed Anson
Secretary of the Assembly Larry Beachler
Parliamentarian of the Assembly Rosalie Cheatham
Vice President of the Faculty Senate Mariya Khodakovskaya
Secretary of the Faculty Senate May Atkins
Parliamentarian of the Faculty Senate Rosalie Cheatham
President of the Staff Senate Belinda Nix
President Elect of the Staff Senate Laterika Tooks
Immediate Past President of the Staff Senate Ross Bradley
Secretary of the Staff Senate Larry Beachler
Treasurer of the Staff Senate Amy Frets
Parliamentarian of the Staff Senate Jack Higginbotham
Communication Officer of the Staff Senate tba
President of the Student Government Association Jacob Ray
President of the Graduate Student Association
Imraul Emmaka

Past Membership of the Committee on Committees