Admissions and Transfer of Credit Committee

Appointed Members of the Admission and Transfer Credit Committee, AY23-24

Representing Terms ending 2025 Terms ending 2024
College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2 reps) Barb L’Eplattenier Edma Delgado Solórzano (co-chair)
 College of Business, Health, and Human Services (2 reps) Sharon Grissom Jason Kushner
 Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2 reps) Mike Tramel Ningning Wu
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep) NA Chris Stewart (co-chair)
Student Government Association (2 reps; 1 year term) Jack Schlotter

Mary Mezue


Ex officio Members

Position Represented Person
Director of Admissions or designee (with vote) Brooke Magallanes (interim)
Registrar or designee (with vote) Malissa Mathis
Office of Transfer Student Services designee (without vote) Allyson Douglass
University College designee (without vote)
Office of Testing Services designee (without vote) Sarah A. Porter
Office of Retention(w/o vote) (discuss whether to add to Constitution) Heather Reed

Past Membership