Academic Technology and Computing Committee

Appointed Members of the Academic Technology and Computing Committee, AY23-24

Representing Terms ending 2025 Terms ending 2024
College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (3 reps, 2-year terms) Joyce Carter Linda Holzer

Zac Hagins

College of Business, Health, and Human Services (3 reps, 2-year terms) Catherine Crisp William Jergins
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (3 reps, 2-year terms) Thomas Wallace Robert Belford (chair)
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep, 2-year term) NA Chris Stewart
Bowen School of Law (3 reps, 2-year terms) Anastacia Greene Melissa Serfass
Student Government Association (1 rep, 1-year term) NA Lotenna Nwana
Graduate Student Association (1 rep, 1-year term) NA tba

Ex officio Members (all without vote)

Position Represented Person
designee of Vice Chancellor and Provost Ross Bradley
designee of Vice Chancellor of Information Services Brian Keltch
designee of Director of eLearning
Sharonda Lipscomb

Minutes and Reports

Past Membership