Academic Integrity and Grievance Committee

Appointed Members of AIGC, AY 22-23

Representing Terms ending 2023 Terms ending 2024 Terms ending 2025
College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education Kris McAbee

Andrew Hunt

Chelsea Bradley

Jana McAuliffe

Joli Livaudais

Lisa Sherwin
College of Business, Health, and Human Services   Joshua Young

Farren Moore (chair)

Judy Staley

Casey Carder Rockwell

Crystal Rose

Thomas Tudor

Anna Williams

Raymond Ortega

William Jergins

Karen Leonard

Cynthia Taylor

Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math  Wei Zhang

Hong Li Wang

Bowen School of Law Jordan Wallace-Wolf
Ottenheimer Library
Student Government Association Thomas Forcum

Arisha Ishtiaq

MaryGrace McAfee

Rayaan Ahsan

Stephen Blisset

Ahad Nadeem

Graduate Student Association Hongzhuo Lin

Past Membership