Faculty Professional Development Committee


Appointed Members of the Faculty Professional Development Committee, AY23-24


Terms ending 2025

Terms ending 2024

College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education  (3 reps; 2 year terms) 
Andrew Amstutz* Lundon Pinneo

Dave Briscoe

College of Business, Health, and Human Services (3 reps; 2 year terms)

Thomas Tudor,

Gaurav Kumar

Naem Bajwa
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (3 reps; 2 year terms)

Mariofanna Milanova,

Shweta Dabetwar

Ahmed Abu Halimeh
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep; 2 year term)
NA Louise Lowe
Bowen School of Law (3 reps; 2 year term)


Rebecca Feldmann


Ex officio Members (all with vote)
Position Represented
Designee of the executive vice chancellor and provost Shannon Collier-Tennison
  • asked to call the first meeting to elect a chair

Past Membership