Academic Calendar and Schedules Committee

Appointed Members of the Academic Calendar and Schedules Committee, AY 23-24

Representing Terms ending 2025 Terms ending 2024
College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education Edma Delgado Solórzano Neveen Shafeek Amin* (asked to call first meeting)
College of Business, Health, and Human Services Farren Moore Judy Staley
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math tba Hong Li Wang
Ottenheimer Library Chris Stewart NA
Bowen School of Law tba Lindsey Gustafson
Student Government Association NA DeAveon Holmes
Graduate Student Association NA tba

Ex officio Members (all with vote)

Position Represented Person
Vice Chancellor and Provost (or designee) Erin Finzer
Vice President of the Faculty Senate Mariya Khodakovskaya
Registrar (or designee) Malissa Mathis
Chair of Undergraduate Council (or designee) Joe Felan

Past Membership