Dining Committee

Appointed Members of the Dining Committee, AY21-22


Terms ending 2022

Terms ending 2023

Faculty appointed by Committee on Committees
Joanne Matson (CHASSE) (Organizer)  Carolyn Hunter-Lay (CBHHS)
Faculty appointed by Committee on Committees

Rosalie Cheatham (CHASSE)


Jennifer Dostert (CBHHS)

Mike Travel (CSTEM)

Staff members appointed by the Committee on Committees

Nancy Hyde
Students appointed by the Graduate Student Association (1 year term)

Students appointed by the Student Government Association (1 year term)

Turner Hudson

Jacob Ray

Rebekah White (GSA)



Position Represented (with vote)
VC for Student Affairs (or designee) TBA
VC for Financial Services (or designee) TBA
Student Affairs Staff (or designee) TBA


Ex officio Members (all without vote)
Campus Dining (2 reps)     TBA