This Communications Committee maintains the Staff Senate web presence, including the UA Little Rock Staff Senate website and Facebook, publicizes Staff Senate news and events, and prepares the Staff Senate newsletter (sent to the StafFocus listerv).

Follow on Facebook
Promote Event or Deadline
Read Newsletter Staff Highlights
Complete Staff Highlight Form

Communications Committee Members

Communications Officer and Chair: Brooke Magallanes

Courtney Carder
Tiffany McFadden-Kidd
Ronda Petray
Dan Shelton