Faculty and Staff

Elizabeth Pierce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and ChairLiz Pierce

Nitin Agarwal, Ph. D.Nitin Agarwal, Ph.D.
Jerry L. Maulden-Entergy Endowed Chair and Distinguished Professor of Information Science, Director of the Collaboratorium for Social Media and Online Behavioral Studies (COSMOS)

Bruce L. Bauer, MSBruce L. Bauer, M.S.
Senior Instructor

Daniel Berleant, Ph.D.Dr. Dan Berleant

Dr. Serhan DagtasSerhan Dagtas, Ph.D.

Dr. Ahmed Abu-HalimehAhmed Abu-Halimeh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

John Talburt, Ph.D.

M. Eduard Tudoreanu, D.Sc.M. Eduard Tudoreanu, D.Sc.

Thomas WallaceThomas Wallace, M.A.
Program Coordinator – Web Design and Development / Information Technology Minor – Senior Instructor Information Science – DCSTEM Web Services

Richard Wang, Ph.D.
Director, Institute for Chief Data Officers

Phil Williams, Ph.D.
Bioinformatics Tech Director

Ningning Wu, Ph.D.Ningning Wu, Ph.D.

xuXiaowei Xu, Ph.D.

Mary Yang, Ph.D.

Fadime Ledford
COSMOS Grant Manager

Zach HendricksZach Hendricks
Information Science HEI Coordinator

Shames Al Mandalawi
DCSTEM Graduate Student Adviosr