Staff Directory

Bonnie Bennet, Discovery and Library Systems Manager
bbennet@ualr.edu | LIB 303

Jessica Cornelious, Collections Management Specialist
jycornelious@ualr.edu | LIB 301
501-916-6191

Richard Culbertson, Acquisitions and Metadata Specialist
reculbertson@ualr.edu | LIB 307
501-916-6187

Abbie Ellis, Learning Commons IT Support Specialist
aathompson1@ualr.edu | LIB 316
501-916-6790

Ivan Henley, Library Night Operations Manager
ilhenley@ualr.edu | LIB 105A
501-916-6189

JB Hill, Dean of the Ottenheimer Library
jbhill@ualr.edu | LIB 201-BD
501-916-6186

Louise Lowe, Student Success Coordinator
lllowe@ualr.edu | LIB 315
501-916-6192

Carol Macheak, Collections Management Coordinator
cimacheak@ualr.edu | LIB 201-BC
501-916-6181

Michelle Malone, Library Specialist for Digital Learning
mmalone@ualr.edu | LIB 310
501-916-6193

Shawn Manis, Operations Coordinator
scmanis@ualr.edu | LIB 108
501-916-6185

Donna Rose, Metadata Lead Librarian
dkrose@ualr.edu | LIB 302
501-916-6182

Dan Shelton, Finance and Administration Coordinator
dxshelton@ualr.edu | LIB 201-BB
501-916-6184

Bryan Sikes, Information Technology Coordinator & System Administrator
bsikes@ualr.edu | LIB 316
501-916-6195

Brandon Sollars, Learning Commons Coordinator
blsollars@ualr.edu | LIB 106C
501-916-5897

Marissa Spencer, Resource Sharing and Digitization Specialist
mbspencer@ualr.edu | LIB 301
501-916-6188

Chris Stewart, Discovery and Metadata Coordinator
cstewart@ualr.edu | LIB 303
501-916-6194

Chelsea Young, Instruction and Engagement Librarian
kcyoung2@ualr.edu | LIB 312
501-916-6190

(back to top)