Staff Directory

Jessica Cornelious, Interlibrary Resources Assistant
jycornelious@ualr.edu | LIB 106
501.569.8080

Richard Culbertson, Special Projects Assistant
reculbertson@ualr.edu | LIB 301B
501.683.1662

Veronica Davis, Metadata Assistant
vldavis@ualr.edu | LIB 301C
501.569.8818

Ivan Henley, Operations Night Supervisor
ilhenley@ualr.edu | LIB 106C
501.569.8808

Nicole Hensley, Metadata Systems Manager
nmhensley@ualr.edu | LIB 311
501.907.2230

JB Hill, Ottenheimer Library Director
jbhill@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.569.8802

Maureen James, Collections Management Coordinator
mejames@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.569.8816

Whitney Johnson-Freeman, Data Services Librarian
wfreeman@ualr.edu | LIB 301
501.683.1744

Amber King, Operations Assistant
alking5@ualr.edu |LIB 106C
501.569.8808

Louise Lowe, Student Success Coordinator
lllowe@ualr.edu | LIB 312
501.569.3248

Carol Macheak, Research and Scholarly Communication Coordinator
cimacheak@ualr.edu | LIB 101A
501.569.8809

Shawn Manis, Operations Coordinator
scmanis@ualr.edu | LIB 105A
501.569.8839

Freta Rogers-Mason, Information Technology Coordinator
fbmason@ualr.edu | LIB 310
501.907.2331

Donna Rose, Metadata Lead Librarian
dkrose@ualr.edu | LIB 302
501.569.8817

Dan Shelton, Finance and Administration Coordinator
dxshelton@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.569.8805

Marissa Spencer, Interlibrary Resources Assistant
mbspencer@ualr.edu | LIB 106
501.569.8812

Chris Stewart, Discovery and Metadata Coordinator
cstewart@ualr.edu | LIB 303
501.569.3454

Cole Williamson, Research and Scholarly Communication Librarian
wcwilliamson@ualr.edu |LIB 101C
501.569.8444

Lauren Wilson, Student Support and Training Specialist
ldwilson3@ualr.edu |LIB 106
501.682.2595

Chelsea Young, Operations Assistant
kcguess@ualr.edu |LIB 106C
501.569.8808

(back to top)