Staff Directory

Jessica Cornelious, Collections Management Specialist
jycornelious@ualr.edu | LIB 301
501.916.6191

Richard Culbertson, Acquisitions and Metadata Specialist
reculbertson@ualr.edu | LIB 301B
501.916.6187

Abbie Ellis, Learning Commons IT Support Specialist
aathompson1@ualr.edu | LIB 301A
501.916.6790

Brittany Fugate, Library Research Assistant
bnfugate@ualr.edu | LIB 106C
501.916.5994

Ivan Henley, Library Night Operations Manager
ilhenley@ualr.edu | LIB 105A
501.916.6189

JB Hill, Dean of the Ottenheimer Library
jbhill@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.916.6186

Louise Lowe, Student Success Coordinator
lllowe@ualr.edu | LIB 304
501.916.6192

Carol Macheak, Collections Management Coordinator
cimacheak@ualr.edu | LIB 101A
501.916.6181

Shawn Manis, Operations Coordinator
scmanis@ualr.edu | LIB 108
501.916.6185

Donna Rose, Metadata Lead Librarian
dkrose@ualr.edu | LIB 302
501.916.6182

Dan Shelton, Finance and Administration Coordinator
dxshelton@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.916.6184

Brandon Sollars, Learning Commons Coordinator
blsollars@ualr.edu | LIB 106C
501.916.5897

Marissa Spencer, Resource Sharing and Digitization Specialist
mbspencer@ualr.edu | LIB 301
501.916.6188

Chris Stewart, Discovery and Metadata Coordinator
cstewart@ualr.edu | LIB 303
501.916.6194

Nikole Tamayo, Library Research Assistant
ntamayo@ualr.edu | LIB 101A
501.916.5895

Chelsea Young, Instruction and Engagement Librarian
kcyoung2@ualr.edu | LIB 312
501.916.6190

(back to top)