Staff Directory

Jessica Cornelious, Collections and Financial Management Assistant
jycornelious@ualr.edu | LIB 301
501.916.6191

Richard Culbertson, Special Projects Assistant
reculbertson@ualr.edu | LIB 301B
501.916.6187

Veronica Davis, Metadata Assistant
vldavis@ualr.edu | LIB 301C
501.916.6183

Abbie Ellis, IT Assistant
aathompson1@ualr.edu | LIB 301A
501.916.6790

Ben Fisher, Information Technology Coordinator
btfisher1@ualr.edu | LIB 307
501.916.6195

Ivan Henley, Operations Night Supervisor
ilhenley@ualr.edu | LIB 106D
501.916.6189

Nicole Hensley, Metadata Systems Manager
nmhensley@ualr.edu | LIB 311
501.916.6196

JB Hill, Ottenheimer Library Executive Director
jbhill@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.916.6186

Hannah Hurdle, Library e-Learning Specialist
hfhurdle@ualr.edu | LIB 310
501.916.6193

Maureen James, Collections Management Coordinator
mejames@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.916.6180

Amber King, Operations Assistant
alking5@ualr.edu | LIB 106C
501.916.6198

Louise Lowe, Student Success Coordinator
lllowe@ualr.edu | LIB 304
501.916.6192

Carol Macheak, Research and Scholarly Communication Coordinator
cimacheak@ualr.edu | LIB 101A
501.916.6181

Shawn Manis, Operations Coordinator
scmanis@ualr.edu | LIB 105A
501.916.6185

Donna Rose, Metadata Lead Librarian
dkrose@ualr.edu | LIB 302
501.916.6182

Dan Shelton, Finance and Administration Coordinator
dxshelton@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.916.6184

Marissa Spencer, Interlibrary Resources Assistant
mbspencer@ualr.edu | LIB 301
501.916.6188

Chris Stewart, Discovery and Metadata Coordinator
cstewart@ualr.edu | LIB 303
501.916.6194

Chelsea Young, Instruction and Engagement Librarian
kcyoung2@ualr.edu | LIB 312
501.916.6190

(back to top)