Apply Now for 2017-2018 Scholarships

The Philosophy & Interdisciplinary Studies department offers two endowed scholarships – the Lee Asbill Johnson Scholarship and the Annie L. Harrison Scholarship – and now is the time to apply for next academic year! For more information & the application form, visit
Deadline: March 15

The university also awards two Owen W. Parker, Sr. and Merrily Parker Endowed Scholarships. These scholarships are open to any student at UALR, but strong preference is given to philosophy (or music) majors. More information on this and other alumni scholarships can be found here.
Deadline for Parker Scholarship Applications: March 1

Posted in: Homepage, News

Comments are closed.