Graduate School Staff

Dr. Abhijit Bhattacharyya

Interim Vice Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate School
(O) 501.569.8659
(F) 501.569.3039
axbhattachar@ualr.edu


Dana Steele

Assistant Dean – Director of Graduate Admissions
(O) 501.569.8660
(F) 501.569.3039
djsteele@ualr.edu


Deletta J. Browning

Finance Director
(O) 501.569.8663
(F) 501.569.3039
djbrowning@ualr.edu


Paula Baker-Rouse

Project and Program Administrator for International Students
(O) 501.569.8662
(F) 501.569.3039
pebaker@ualr.edu


Minnie Walker-Egger

Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
(O) 501.569.8664
(F) 501.569.3039
mowalker@ualr.edu

Processing Domestic Students A-K


Sherrie Kearney

Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
(O) 501.569.8665
(F) 501.569.3039
stkearney@ualr.edu

Processing Domestic Students L-Z

Processes All Graduation Checkout


Tiffany McFadden-Kidd, M.A.

Communications Coordinator and Recruiter
(O) 501.569.3088
(F) 501.569.3039
tlmcfadden@ualr.edu


Lucas Crosland

IT Specialist
(O) 501.569.8781
(F) 501.569.3039
plscrosland@ualr.edu


Rogelia Rodriguez

Administrative Specialist III
(O) 501.569.3206
(F) 501.569.3039
rxrodriguez@ualr.edu