Graduate School Staff

Dr. Brian Berry

Vice Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate School
(O) 501.569.8659
(F) 501.569.3039
bcberry@ualr.edu


Paula Baker-Rouse

Director of Graduate Admissions
(O) 501.569.8662
(F) 501.569.3039
pebaker@ualr.edu


Deletta J. Browning

Finance Director
(O) 501.569.8663
(F) 501.569.3039
djbrowning@ualr.edu


 

Minnie Walker-Egger

Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
(O) 501.569.8664
(F) 501.569.3039
mowalker@ualr.edu

Processing Students A-K


Sherrie Kearney

Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
(O) 501.569.8665
(F) 501.569.3039
stkearney@ualr.edu

Processing Students L-Z
Processes All Graduation Checkout


Tiffany McFadden-Kidd, M.A.

Communications and Recruitment Coordinator
(O) 501.569.3088
(F) 501.569.3039
tlmcfadden@ualr.edu


Lucas Crosland

IT Specialist
(O) 501.569.8781
(F) 501.569.3039
lscrosland@ualr.edu


Rogelia Rodriguez

Administrative Specialist III
(O) 501.569.3206
(F) 501.569.3039
rxrodriguez@ualr.edu