Graduate School Staff

Dr. Brian Berry

Vice Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate School
bcberry@ualr.edu


Dr. Karen Kuralt

Interim Associate Dean of Graduate School and Professor of Rhetoric and Writing
kmkuralt@ualr.edu


Paula Baker-Rouse

Director of Graduate Admissions
pebaker@ualr.edu


Deletta J. Browning

Finance Director
djbrowning@ualr.edu


Minnie Walker-Egger

Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
mowalker@ualr.edu

Processing Students A-K


Sherrie Kearney

Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
stkearney@ualr.edu

Processing Students L-Z


Tiffany McFadden-Kidd, M.A.

Communications and Recruitment Coordinator
tlmcfadden@ualr.edu


Lucas Crosland

IT Specialist
lscrosland@ualr.edu


Rogelia Rodriguez

Administrative Specialist III
rxrodriguez@ualr.edu