Spring 2018 Psi Chi Induction

The Department of Psychology hosted a ceremony for the induction of 15 Psychology majors into the UA Little Rock Chapter of Psi Chi on Tuesday, May 1, 2018. Dr. Robert Hines, the faculty adviser for the local Chapter of Psi Chi, spoke at the ceremony about the honor and benefits of the lifelong membership.

The 15 inductees are: Edna Boone, Ashton Cason, Precious Jackson, Phillip McGarry, Anne Meloon, Rosalyn Minyard, Janequa Moore, Macklin Nickles, Arlena Pearsall, Amberley Peterson, Cristina Puckett, Janet Schwieger, Jay’La Smith, Quinshell Smith, Ashley Washington.

Congratulations on the national recognition for academic excellence in psychology!

Click here for more information about Psi Chi.

Posted in: Psychology News

Comments are closed.