Psychology Department Full-Time Faculty

Belinda Blevins-Knabe

Professor
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Developmental Psychology
blblevins@ualr.edu

Robert Corwyn

Professor
Ph.D., University of Memphis
Educational Psychology and Research
rbflynn@ualr.edu

John Faucett

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Tulane University
Clinical and Industrial-Organizational Psychology
jmfaucett@ualr.edu

Robert Hines

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Ph.D., Purdue University
Cognitive Psychology
rjhines@ualr.edu

David Mastin

Professor
Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi
Counseling Psychology
dfmastin@ualr.edu

Bruce Moore

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
bdmoore@ualr.edu

Elisabeth Sherwin

Professor, Department Chair
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
Social-Clinical Interface
ebsherwin@ualr.edu

Rachel Tennial

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Saint Louis University
Social Psychology
retennial@ualr.edu