Donaghey Scholars Honors Program Director Wins SGA Faculty of the Year Award

Dr. C. Earl Ramsey, Director of the Donaghey Scholars Honors Program, has been awarded the UALR Student Government Association Faculty of the Year Award. Ramsey has been the DSP Director for 23 years and has been a UALR faculty member in the Department of English for the past 40 years.  He will be retiring from UALR this summer.

Congratulations on your well-deserved award, Dr. Ramsey!

Posted in: News

Comments are closed.