2021 Scholarship Recipients

We are delighted to share the department’s 2021 scholarship recipients with you. Please join us in acknowledging the accomplishments of these hard-working students!

Ann Jameson Wilson Mathematics Scholarship

XinRui Shi
Taiwo Famuyiwa

Award for Outstanding Achievement by a Graduate Student

Ahmed Al-Taweel

Award for Outstanding Teaching by a Graduate Student

Ashley Embry
William Barker

David A. Schonert Endowed Scholarship

Zoe Brown
Anna Eggburn

DeWoody and Emily Fleming Dickinson Math Scholarship

Mark Ball
Tasha Harris
Anna Eggburn

Linda and Tom McMillan Mathematics Scholarship

Caspian Grabowski
Zoe Brown

Ma Endowed Family Scholarship

Skye Fisher
Sidney Lock
James Allison

Dr. Alan M Johnson Memorial Scholarship

Lauren Gray
Cynthia Williams

Mathematics and Statistics Faculty Endowed Award

Warren Hoyt

Outstanding Tutor Award

Allen Lunnie
Chelsea Sanders

Friends of the Department

Jerry and Sherri Damerow
Xiu Ye

Posted in: Department Highlights
Read more about:

Comments are closed.