Provost Leadership Council

The Provost Leadership Council, formerly Deans Council, is made of the deans of each college, graduate school, and law school and administrators from key departments and programs from across the UA Little Rock campus. The council meets on a weekly basis.

Provost Leadership Council Members

Ann Bain, Executive Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs and Provost

College Deans

Brian Berry, Vice Provost for Research/Dean, Graduate School
Theresa Beiner, Dean, William H. Bowen School of Law
Sarah Beth Estes, Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education
Tom Clifton, Interim Dean, College of Business, Health, and Human Services
Lawrence Whitman, Dean, Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math

Additional Members

Jess Porter, Director for the Center of Arkansas History and Culture, Center for Arkansas History and Culture
William Decker, Associate Provost and Chief Data Officer, Office of Institutional Research
Erin Finzer, Associate Vice Chancellor – Continuous Improvement
Simon Hawkins, Director, Donaghey Scholars
J.B. Hill, Director, Ottenheimer Library
Sharonda Lipscomb, Executive Director of Online Learning
David Montague, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success and Faculty Mentoring
Shannon Collier-Tenison, Associate Vice Chancellor for Faculty Relations and Administration

Deans Council Archive

Deans Council Agendas AY 2020-2021

2021 Semester Agendas

2020 Semester Agendas

Deans Council Agendas AY 2019-2020

2020 Semester Agendas

2019 Semester Agendas

Deans Council Agendas AY 2018-2019

2019 Semester Agendas

2018 Semester Agendas