Faculty and Staff

Hunter BacotHunter Bacot

Director
Institute of Government
Coordinator
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: ahbacot@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3564
Office: Ross Hall 642


Cindy BennettCindy Bennett

Director
Survey Research Center
Email: clbennett@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8559
Office: Ross Hall 404


Jolie BusbyJolie Busby

Interim APAC Administrator
Arkansas Public Administration Consortium
Email: jabusby@ualr.edu
Phone:  501.569.8469
Office:  Ross Hall 634


Michael CrawMike Craw

Assistant Professor
Master of Public Administration Program
Coordinator
Center for Public Collaboration
Email: mccraw@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3402
Office: Ross Hall 641


Lisa CrittendenLisa Crittenden

HEI Coordinator
Arkansas Public Administration Consortium
Email: lacrittenden@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3436
Office: Ross Hall 624


Christopher DiazChristopher Diaz

Research Associate
Research, Technical Assistance, and Outreach
Email: cwdiaz@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8528
Office: Ross Hall 637


Vickie EdwardsVickie Edwards

Assistant Professor
Master of Public Administration Program
Coordinator
Center for Nonprofit Organizations
Email: vledwards@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8026
Office: Ross Hall 616


Photo UnavailableJames Fisher

Program Coordinator
Arkansas Public Administration Consortium
Email: jcfisher@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3090
Office: Ross Hall 625


Forrest GossForrest Goss

Data Quality Manager
Survey Research Center
Email: fdgoss@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8583
Office: Ross Hall 403


Carolynn HiettCarolynn Hiett

Administrative Associate
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: cshiett@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3211
Office: Ross Hall 628


Reveille IsgrigReveille Isgrig

Call Center Manager
Survey Research Center
Email: rrisgrig@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8564
Office: Ross Hall 403


Jan JacksonJan Jackson

Budget Specialist
Institute of Government
Email: bjjackson@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8572
Office: Ross Hall 608


Jared LemusJared Lemus

Senior Interviewer
Survey Research Center
Email: jilemus@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8583
Office: Ross Hall 403


Larry RhodesLarry Rhodes

Administrative Associate
Research, Technical Assistance, and Outreach
Email: ljrhodes@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8561
Office: Ross Hall 627


Photo UnavailableRoby Robertson

Professor
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: rdrobertson@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3427
Office: Ross Hall 615


Felipe SanchezFelipe Sanchez

Bilingual Senior Interviewer
Survey Research Center
Email: fxsanchez@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8583
Office: Ross Hall 403


David SinkDavid Sink

Professor Emeritus
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: dwsink@ualr.edu


Photo UnavailableJerry Stevenson

Professor/MPA Coordinator
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: jgstevenson@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3037
Office: Ross Hall 640


David ThiedigDavid Thiedig

Project Coordinator
Survey Research Center
Email: ddthiedig@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.683.3473
Office: Ross Hall 404


Dianne WigandDianne Wigand

Associate Professor
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: fdwigand@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3565
Office: Ross Hall 639