OutLaw Legal Society – Bowen Chapter

The OutLaw Legal Society is a diverse UA Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law organization consisting of students, faculty, staff and alumni, regardless of sex, gender identity or sexual orientation. Our mission includes promoting diversity, raising awareness of legal issues affecting Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender (LGBT) people, and maintaining an open atmosphere of respect, equality and justice for all.

2022-2023 Officers

President: Caleb Scott
Vice President (Full-Time): Gabi Wells
Vice President (Part-Time): vacant
Treasurer: Chris Danforth
Secretary: Lance Hewett
Social Chair: Kayla Norrell
Ally Relations:  Rylee Sullivan
Fundraising Coordinator:  vacant