Licensed Vendors

Ordering a promo item

Although Staples is the university’s preferred vendor, you may choose an alternative vendor by getting three bids from among those listed below. Contact the Office of Communications and Marketing at 501-916-3397 for further questions.

Becoming a licensed vendor

If you have any questions becoming a licensed vendor, please contact our licensing representative, Cameron Bridgewater, at 317-660-7231.


Approved licensed vendors

Licensee Primary Contact
47 Brand LLC

Kevin Meisinger

781-320-1384

kevinm@47brand.com

15 Southwest Park, Westwood, MA 02090

4imprint Inc.

Karla Kohlmann

866-624-3694

kkohlmann@4imprint.com

101 Commerce St., Oshkosh, WI 54901

ACCO Brands USA LLC

Nan Birdsall

800-323-0500, Ext. 5222

nanette.birdsall@acco.com

101 O’Neil Road, Sidney, NY 13838

Advanced Graphic Products
DBA Advanced-Online

Mr. Brian Schellbach

972-471-5400

bschellbach@follett.com

750 Gateway Blvd., Coppell, TX 75019

Allegra Print & Imaging of Arkansas Inc.

Lisa Buehler

501-225-6645

lisa@allegralittlerock.com

5610 West 65th St., Little Rock, AR 72209

Angela Conrad Inc.

Angela Conrad

501-764-1100

angela@angelaconrad.com

310 Amity Road, Conway, AR 72032

B Unlimited Inc.

Ben Clark

479-582-1515

ben.clark@b-unlimited.com

612 West Center St., Fayetteville, AR 72701

BSN Sports LLC

Jeff Loke

972-484-9484

jloke@bsnsports.com

14460 Varsity Brands Way, Farmers Branch, TX 75244

BSW Advertising Inc.

Beverly Brown

bswadvertisingbb@gmail.com

P.O. Box 125, Plumerville, AR 72127

Captivating Headwear

Ms. Marie Landry

405-360-0373

mlandry@towlicensed.com

2801 Technology Place, 3001 36th Avenue, NW, Norman, OK 73072 & Norman, OK 73071

CDI Corp

Ms. Rita Tucker

773-205-2965

ritatucker@cdi-corp.com

3440 North Knox Street, Chicago, IL 60641

Centon Electronics

Laura Wellman

800-234-9292

lwellman@centon.com

27412 Aliso Viejo Parkway, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656-3371

Champion by Knights Apparel

Mr. Jim Clanton

864-587-9959

1000 E Hanes Mill Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27105

Charles River Apparel

Jeremy Whiting

800-225-0550

jeremyw@charlesriverapparel.com

1205 Providence Highway, Route 1, Sharon, MA 02067

Choice Promotions LLC

Loretta

501-666-9499

choicepromotions1@gmail.com

415 N. McKinley Street, Ste 280T , 415 N. McKinley Street, Ste 280T, Little Rock, AR 72205

Collegiate Pacific Co.

Ms. Danielle Napier

540-981-0337

danielle@collegiatepacific.com

PO Box 300, 532 Luck Avenue, S.W., Roanoke, VA 24016 & Roanoke, VA 24002

Columbia Sportswear by Outdoor Custom Sportswear

Sarah

sdice@ocsapparel.com

7007 College Blvd. Suite 200, 7007 College Blvd., Suite 200, Overland Park, KS 66211

Church Hill Classics

Christie Liberante

203-268-1598, Ext. 119

christie.liberante@diplomaframe.com

594 Pepper St., Monroe, CT 06468

Club Colors Buyer LLC

Lisa Summerson

800-249-2582

lsummerson@clubcolors.com

420 East State Parkway, Schaumburg, IL 60173

Commemorative Brands Inc.

Sheila Chandler

512-440-2430

sheila.chandler@balfour.com

P.O. Box 149107, Austin, TX 78714-9107

Crestline Specialties Inc.

Casey Conroy

800-221-7797

crestlinelicensing@crestline.com

P.O. Box 2027, Lewiston, ME 04241-2027

CustomInk LLC

Bailey Rockwell

800-293-4232

licensing@customink.com

Mosaic District, 2910 District Ave., Suite 300, Fairfax, VA 22031

Cutter & Buck Inc.

Erika Dahring

206-428-5708

erika.dahring@cutterbuck.com

101 Elliott Ave. West, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98119

Dayna Designs

Ms. Dana Lande

dlande@daynadesigns.com

PO Box 2307, 152 Rollins Ave., Suite 202, Rockville, MD 20852 & Rockville, MD 20847

EHS1, INC.
DBA Timeless Tartans/Alma Matters

Bob

Robert@ouralmamatters.com

1101 West 34th Street #645, Austin, TX 78705

The Fanatic Group

Gregg Solomon

732-512-1777, Ext. 309

gregg@thefanaticgroup.com

400 Raritan Center Parkway, Edison, NJ 08837

Four Point Products / Vulcan Information Packaging LLC

Ashley Webb

800-633-4526

awebb@vulcanpackaging.com

1 Loose Leaf Lane, P.O. Box 29, Vincent, AL 35178

Garb Inc.

Juli Messenger

303-674-3139

jmessenger@garbinc.com

730 South Jason St., Unit 34, Denver, CO 80223

Geiger Collegiate Promotions LLC

Jeff Geiger

207-755-2248

geigerlicensing@geiger.com

P.O. Box 1609, Lewiston, ME 04241

GFSI Inc.

Trey Ham

913-693-3261

tham@gearforsports.com

9700 Commerce Parkway, Lenexa, KS 66219

The Graphic Cow Design & Screenprinting

Jim Hendrix

864-843-8014

jim@grafcow.com

400 South Pleasantburg Drive, Suite B, Greenville, SC 29607

Halo Branded Solutions

Melissa Allen

815-625-0980

halo.licensing@halo.com

1980 Industrial Drive, P.O. Box 657, Sterling, IL 61081

Herff Jones LLC

John Meyers

800-837-4235, Ext. 3683

licensing@herffjones.com

4601 West 62nd St., Indianapolis, IN 46268

Jardine Associates

Kevin Daniel

401-667-3800

kevind@jardineassociates.net

200 Compass Circle, North Kingstown, RI 02852

Jostens Inc.

Cole McGinnis

507-455-6545

cole.mcginnis@jostens.com

148 East Broadway St., Box 992, Owatonna, MN 55060

K & M/Nordic Co.

Ms. Sandy Martin

401-431-0666

licensing@nordiccompanyinc.com

5 Tripps Lane, Riverside, RI 02915

KH Sports Fan

Mr. Joel Buchholz

jmb@kindredhearts.com

23827 West Industrial Drive South, Plainfield, IL 60585

Knights Apparel LLC

Susan Kibelstis

336-519-3761

susan.kibelstis@hanes.com

1000 East Hanes Mill Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27105

L2 Brands, LLC

Ms. Alison Manley

610-272-9175

amanley@l2brands.com

300 Fame Ave., Hanover, PA 17111

Lakeshirts Inc.

Aimee Cannon

218-846-3016

licensing@blue84.com

750 Randolph Road, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

LXG

Ms. Kristina Youngquist

602-437-5445

kristina@lxginc.com

921 S. Park Ln, Tempe, AZ 85281

Logofit LLC

Ann Tyler

810-715-1980, Ext. 214

atyler@logofit.com

3202 Lapeer Road, Flint, MI 48503

Luttrell Investments Inc.
DBA Image One

Mr. Kyle Luttrell

501-663-9597

Kyle@image1one.com

3300 W 65th Street, Little Rock, AR 72209

Mangled Mascots

Keith

keith@homesbymdg.com

331 River Drive, Mt Juliet, TN 37122

MV Sport

Ellen Linz

631-273-8020, Ext. 256

ellen@wpmv.com

88 Spence St., Bay Shore, NY 11706

New Era Cap Co. Inc.

Christine Smyczynski

716-604-9000

christines@neweracap.com

160 Delaware Ave., Buffalo, NY 14202-2404

Nike by Branded Custom Sportswear

Ms. Cathy Groves

cgroves@bcsapparel.com

7007 College Blvd Ste 700, Overland Park, KS 66211

The Northwest Group, LLC

Mr. Michael DeMarco

516-484-1400

michael.demarco@thenorthwest.com

1535 W. 139th Street, Gardena, CA 90249

Oak Hall Industries LP

Tiffany Dyer

540-387-0047

licensing@oakhalli.com

840 Union St., Salem, VA 24153-5100

Oxford Industries, Inc.

Mr. Cory Kay

912-526-1168

ckay@oxfordinc.com

999 Peachtree Street NE Suite 688, Atlanta, GA 30309

Panini America, Inc.

Mr. Phillip Darnell

817-662-5422

pdarnell@paniniamerica.net

5325 FAA Blvd Ste 100, Irving, TX 75061-3601

Payne Publishers

Mr. Keith Jones

703-369-0492

keithj@paynepub.com

8707 Quarry Road, Manassas, VA 20110-5389

Pel Industries Inc.

Ms. Laura Mills

888-556-2936

lmills@pelindustries.com

2001 Town West Drive, Rogers, AR 72756

Ping

Elsa

602-687-5028

licensing@ping.com

2201 West Desert Cove, Phoenix, AZ 85029

Premiums Promotions & Imports Inc.

Ms. Valerie Green

valerie.green@dmedelivers.com

2441 Bellevue Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Promoversity LLC

Janet Sainsbury

877-737-7137, Ext. 213

janet@promoversity.com

6213 Factory Road, Suites A-B, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Public Identity
Division of BAMKO, LLC

Mr. Leland Felsenthal

323-266-1010

licensing@publicidentity.com

1218 South Boyle Avenue, 1411 N. Batavia St., #103, Orange, CA 92867, Los Angeles, CA 90023

RB III Associates Inc.

Chris Kollmeyer

760-510-3516

ckollmeyer@teamworkathletic.com

166 Newport Drive, San Marcos, CA 92069

RFSJ Inc.

Doreen Meyers

724-547-4457

doreen@rfsj.com

654 West Main St., Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666

Roaring Spring Blank Book Co.

Ms. Beth Vaughn

814-793-4843

bvaughn@roaringspring.com

740 Spang Street, 235 Apple Packer Road, Martinsburg, PA 16662, Roaring Spring, PA 16673

Robbie’s Era LLC

Jazmine

design@robbiesera.com

10618 Rockbrook Dr., Sherwood, AR 72120

Scotty Gear Retail Corp
DBA Desert Cactus

Joe

joe@desertcactus.com

1225 Carnegie Street Suite 102, 1225 Carnegie, Street Suite 102, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Sewing Concepts

Betty Vandenberg

501-916-5861

sewingconcepts@prodigy.net

5710 Q St., Omaha, NE 68117

Silver Eagle GPX, Inc.

Mac Etheridge

mac@silvereaglegpx.com

7325 Kanis Road, Suite H, Little Rock, AR 72204

South By Sea LLC

Victoria Caceres

888-855-7960, Ext. 109

licensing@southbysea.com

209 Dayton St., Suite 205, Edmonds, WA 98020

Southern Apparel & Promotions, LLC

Mr. Chad Hamlin

501-771-1086

chad@southernbranding.com

824 W. 7th Street Suite 101, Little Rock, AR 72201

Spirit Products Ltd. (MA)

Manon Camacho

978-372-2022, Ext. 119

mcamacho@spiritproducts.com

55 Chase St., Methuen, MA 01844

Standard Chair of Gardner

Ms. Heather Caron

978-632-1345

heatherc@standardchair.com

1 South Main Street, Gardner, MA 01440-0929

Staples Promotional Products
A Division of Staples Contract & Commercial LLC

Danielle Stephens

314-692-3157

danielle.stephens@staples.com

8610 Page Ave., Suite A, Overland, MO 63114

Storm Duds Raingear

Mr. Terry Sanger

508-222-0139

licensing@stormduds.com

100 Frank Mossberg Drive, Attleboro, MA 02703

TGI Enterprises Inc.

Tracy Copeland

918-835-4330

tracy.copeland@tgipromo.com

1219 South Hudson Ave., Tulsa, OK 74112

To The Game LLC

Keeli Floyd

800-723-5656, Ext. 107

keeli.floyd@2thegame.com

16 Downing Drive, Phenix City, AL 36869

Top of the World

Marie Landry

405-360-9856

mlandry@towcaps.com

2801 Technology Place, Norman, OK 73071

TOW Merch By Amazon

Ms. Marie Landry

405-360-0373

mlandry@towlicensed.com

2801 Technology Place, 3001 36th Avenue NW, Norman, OK 73071

Trevco Inc.

Ms. Samantha Tonn

248-526-1435

stonn@trevcoinc.com

32450 N Avis Drive, Madison Heights, MI 48071

TRIVIA Marketing

Michelle Hastings

501-376-9999

trivia@triviamarketing.com

1100 West Markham St., Little Rock, AR 72201

University Frames Inc.

Liz Smith

800-711-1977, Ext. 132

elizabeth@universityframes.com

3060 East Miraloma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92806-1810

Vantage Custom Classics

Marie Augustyn

732-340-3000, Ext. 5526

mariea@vantageapparel.com

100 Vantage Drive, Avenel, NJ 07001

Victory Tailgate

Ms. Susan Galbraith

407-358-5081

sgalbraith@victorytailgate.com

2437 E Landstreet Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

Vive La Fete Inc.

Ms. Ana Rodriquez

305-513-5211

arodriguez@vivelafete.com

7175 SW 47th Street #205, Miami, FL 33155

W Republic

Felicia Guardado

310-608-2726

feliciag@wrepublicapparel.com

2121 South Wilmington Ave., Compton, CA 90220

Wincraft Inc.

Ms. Cris Fakler

cfakler@wincraft.com

PO Box 888, 960 E Mark St, Winona, MN 55987

Winning Streak Sports LLC

Mr. Mark Towster

913-322-1418

mtowster@wssdecor.com

9821 Widmer Road, Lenexa, KS 66215