Licensed Vendors

To order a promo item

Although Staples is the university’s preferred vendor, you may choose an alternative vendor by getting three bids from among those listed below. Contact the Office of Communications and Marketing at 501-683-7397 for further questions.

Become a licensed vendor

If you have any questions becoming a licensed vendor, please contact our licensing representative, Cameron Bridgewater, at 317-660-7231.

4imprint Inc.
Primary Contact: Karla Kohlmann
101 Commerce St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
866-624-3694
kkohlmann@4imprint.com
ACCO Brands USA LLC
Primary Contact: Nan Birdsall
101 O’Neil Road
Sidney, NY 13838
800-323-0500, Ext. 5222
nanette.birdsall@acco.com
Advanced Graphic Products, Inc.
Primary Contact: Ryan Gray
750 Gateway Blvd.
Coppell, TX 75019
972-471-5452
rgray@advanced-online.com
AG TRIADA LLC
Primary Contact: Amanda Wall
160 E. St. John St.
Spartanburg, SC 29306
864-285-9810
awall@altagraciaapparel.com
Allegra Print & Imaging of Arkansas, Inc.
Primary Contact: Lisa Buehler
5610 W. 65th St.
Little Rock, AR 72209
501-225-6645
lisa@allegralittlerock.com
Aminco International Inc.
Primary Contact: Grace Wu
20571 Crescent Bay Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630
approvals@amincousa.com
Angela Conrad Inc.
Primary Contact: Angela Conrad
310 Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032
501-764-1100
angela@angelaconrad.com
B Unlimited Inc
Primary Contact: Ben Clark
612 W. Center St.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-582-1515
ben.clark@b-unlimited.com
Bamko LLC
Primary Contact: Leland Felsenthal
1220 S. Boyle Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90023
323-266-1360
licensing@publicidentity.com
Boelter Brands
Primary Contact: Katherine Sytkowski
4200 N. Port Washington Road
Glendale, WI 53212
414-967-4268
ksytkowski@boelter.com
Branded Custom Sportswear Inc
Primary Contact: Cathy Groves
7007 College Blvd.
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-652-6522
cgroves@bcsapparel.com
BSN Sports, LLC
Primary Contact: Jeff Loke
14460 Varsity Brands Way
Farmers Branch, TX 75244
972-484-9484
jloke@bsnsports.com
BSW Advertising, Inc
Primary Contact: Beverly Brown
P.O. Box 125
Plumerville, AR 72127
bswadvertisingbb@gmail.com
Centon Electronics
Primary Contact: Laura Wellman
27412 Aliso Viejo Parkway
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656-3371
800-234-9292
lwellman@centon.com
Champion Custom Products
Primary Contact: Trey Ham
9700 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-693-3261
tham@gearforsports.com
Charles River Apparel
Primary Contact: Jeremy Whiting
1205 Providence Highway
Route 1
Sharon, MA 02067
800-225-0550
jeremyw@charlesriverapparel.com
Choice Promotions LLC
Primary Contact: Loretta Lever
415 N. McKinley St.
Suite #280T
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-666-9499
choicepromotions1@gmail.com
Church Hill Classics
Primary Contact: Christie Liberante
594 Pepper St.
Monroe, CT 06468
203-268-1598, Ext. 119
christie.liberante@diplomaframe.com
Club Colors Buyer, LLC
Primary Contact: Marci Dillon
420 E. State Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-490-3636, Ext. 50
mdillon@clubcolors.com
College Kids, LLP
Primary Contact: Joe Franzoi
209 Rockwood Lane
Neenah, WI 54956
800-556-2036, Ext. 201
joe.franzoi@collegekids.com
Commemorative Brands, Inc.
Primary Contact: Sheila Chandler
P.O. Box 149107
Austin, TX 78714-9107
512-440-2430
sheila.chandler@balfour.com
Computer Digital Imaging Corp.
Primary Contact: Rita Tucker
3440 N. Knox Ave.
Chicago, IL 60641
773-205-2960, Ext. 13
ritatucker@cdi-corp.com
Crestline Specialties Inc.
Primary Contact: Sylvia Schrock
P.O. Box 2027
Lewiston, ME 04241-2027
800-221-7797, Ext. 2756
sschrock@crestline.com
CustomInk LLC
Primary Contact: Bailey Rockwell
2910 District Ave.
Suite #300
Fairfax, VA 22031
800-293-4232
licensing@customink.com
Cutter & Buck Inc.
Primary Contact: Erika Dahring
101 Elliott Ave. W.
Suite #100
Seattle, WA 98119
206-428-5708
erika.dahring@cutterbuck.com
DME Delivers LLC
Primary Contact: Valerie Green
2441 Bellevue Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-1900
valerie.green@dmedelivers.com
Fanatic Group, The
Primary Contact: Gregg Solomon
P.O. Box 6444
Edison, NJ 08818
732-512-1777, Ext. 309
gregg@thefanaticgroup.com
FanPrint Inc
Primary Contact: Jackson Humphrey
2919 Commerce St.
Dallas, TX 75226
901-336-2376
jackson.humphrey@fanprint.com
Four Point Products/Vulcan Information Packaging, LLC
Primary Contact: Ashley Webb
1 Loose Leaf Lane, P.O. Box 29
Vincent, AL 35178
800-633-4526
awebb@vulcanpackaging.com
G4L Custom
Primary Contact: Cynthia Daughtery
4231 E. McCain Blvd.
North Little Rock, AR 72117
501-955-8227
g4lcustomproduct@aol.com
Garb, Inc.
Primary Contact: Juli Messenger
730 S. Jason St.
Unit #34
Denver, CO 80223
303-674-3139
jmessenger@garbinc.com
GFSI,Inc
Primary Contact: Trey Ham
9700 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-693-3261
tham@gearforsports.com
Graphic Cow Design & Screenprinting, The
Primary Contact: Jim Hendrix
400 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
864-843-8014
jim@grafcow.com
Halo Branded Solutions
Primary Contact: Melissa Allen
P.O. Box 657
Sterling, IL 61081
815-625-0980
halo.licensing@halo.com
Herff Jones LLC
Primary Contact: Taz Bastien
4601 W. 62nd St.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-612-3683
stbastien@herffjones.com
InSpirit Athletics, Inc
Primary Contact: Jake Jackson
16719 110th Ave. E.
Suite A
Puyallup, WA 98374
800-767-1765, Ext. 121
jake.jackson@sterlingathletics.com
Jardine Associates
Primary Contact: Donna Harmon
200 Compass Circle
North Kingstown, RI 02852
401-667-0410, Ext. 154
licensing@jardineassociates.net
Jester Company, Inc.
Primary Contact: Debbie Lozo
P.O. Box 38428
Greensboro, NC 27438-8428
336-545-1010
debbie@jestercompany.com
Jostens, Inc.
Primary Contact: Cole McGinnis
148 E. Broadway St.
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-455-6545
cole.mcginnis@newellco.com
Knights Apparel LLC
Primary Contact: Susan Kibelstis
1000 E. Hanes Mill Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336-519-3761
susan.kibelstis@hanes.com
Lakeshirts Inc.
Primary Contact: Aimee Cannon
750 Randolph Road
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-846-3016
licensing@blue84.com
League Collegiate Wear
Primary Contact: Kate Mikotacyzk
401 E. 4th St.
Building 8, 1st Floor
Bridgeport, PA 19405
610-272-7575, Ext. 241
kate@4league.com
Legacy Athletic Apparel
Primary Contact: Angie Muller
300 Fame Ave.
Hanover, PA 17331
717-630-0892, Ext. 131
amuller@legacy92.com
Logofit LLC
Primary Contact: Ann Tyler
3202 Lapeer Road
Flint, MI 48503
810-715-1980, Ext. 214
atyler@logofit.com
LSC Communications US, LLC dba Tops Products
Primary Contact: Ryan Hanson
184 Shuman Blvd.
Suite #130
Naperville, IL 60563
214-316-7903
ryan.d.hanson@lsccom.com
Luttrell Investments Inc dba Image One
Primary Contact: Kyle Luttrell
2201 Brookwood Drive
Suite #112
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-663-9595
kyle@image1one.com
Memory Company, LLC, The
Primary Contact: Victoria Gentry
25 Downing Drive
Phenix City, AL 36869
334-448-0708, Ext. 1187
vgentry@memorycompany.com
Mr. Idea, Inc.
Primary Contact: Terry Sanger
100 Frank Mossberg Drive
Attleboro, MA 02703
508-222-0155, Ext. 13
terrys@stormduds.com
MV Sport
Primary Contact: Ellen Linz
88 Spence St.
Bay Shore, NY 11706
631-273-8020, Ext. 256
ellen@wpmv.com
MyWeb GP LLC
Primary Contact: John Hart
3306 Glen Abbey Terrace
Phoenix, NY 13135
315-380-7561
jhart@myweb.com
New Era Cap Co., Inc.
Primary Contact: Christine SMYCZYNSKI
160 Delaware Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14202-2404
716-604-9000
christines@neweracap.com
Nordic Company, Inc.
Primary Contact: Sandra Martin
5 Tripps Lane
Riverside, RI 02915
401-431-9299, Ext. 103
sandy@nordiccompanyinc.com
Northwest Company, The
Primary Contact: Brett Gerstenblatt
49 Bryant Ave.
Roslyn, NY 11576
516-484-6996, Ext. 246
brett.gerstenblatt@thenorthwest.com
Oak Hall Industries LP
Primary Contact: Amy Canfield
840 Union St.
Salem, VA 24153
540-387-0047
acanfield@oakhalli.com
Outdoor Custom Sportswear, LLC
Primary Contact: Sarah Dice
7007 College Blvd.
Suite #200
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-661-8418
sdice@ocsapparel.com
Panini America, Inc.
Primary Contact: Bob Hull
5325 FAA Blvd.
Suite #100
Irving, TX 75061
817-662-5155
rhull@paniniamerica.net
Payne Publishers
Primary Contact: Don Guthrie
8707 E. Quarry Road
Manassas, VA 20110-5389
800-854-8669, Ext. 229
dguthrie@paynepub.com
Pel Industries Inc
Primary Contact: Laura Mills
2001 Town W. Drive
Rogers, AR 72756
800-643-3055, Ext. 104
lmills@pelindustries.com
PING
Primary Contact: Margaret Warren
2201 W. Desert Cove Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85029
800-474-6434
licensing@ping.com
Promoversity LLC
Primary Contact: Janet Sainsbury
6213 Factory Road
Suite A/B
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
877-737-7137, Ext. 213
janet@promoversity.com
RB III Associates Inc
Primary Contact: Chris Kollmeyer
166 Newport Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069
760-510-3516
ckollmeyer@teamworkathletic.com
RFSJ, Inc.
Primary Contact: Doreen Meyers
654 W. Main St.
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
724-547-4457
doreen@rfsj.com
Roaring Spring Blank Book Co.
Primary Contact: Beth Vaughn
740 Spang St.
Roaring Spring, PA 16673
814-224-5141
bvaughn@roaringspring.com
Scalable Licensing Inc
Primary Contact: Jeff Grantham
41454 Christy St.
Fremont, CA 66207
913-221-3829
grantham@scalablepress.com
Sewing Concepts
Primary Contact: Betty Vandenberg
5710 Q St.
Omaha, NE 68117
402-731-8181
sewingconcepts@prodigy.net
Silver Eagle GPX, Inc.
Primary Contact: Mac Etheridge
7325 Kanis Road
Suite H
Little Rock, AR 72204
mac@silvereaglegpx.com
South By Sea LLC
Primary Contact: Victoria Brock
209 Dayton St.
Suite #205
Edmonds, WA 98020
888-855-7960, Ext. 109
licensing@southbysea.com
Spirit Products Ltd. (MA)
Primary Contact: Manon Camacho
55 Chase St.
Methuen, MA 01844
978-372-2022, Ext. 119
mcamacho@spiritproducts.com
Sports Licensing Solutions LLC
Primary Contact: Cathy Warren
255 Satellite Blvd.
Suite #100
Suwanee, GA 30024
678-804-1219
cathyw@millmats.com
Standard Chair Of Gardner
Primary Contact: Heather Caron
1 S. Main St.
Gardner, MA 01440
978-632-1301
heatherc@standardchair.com
Staples Promotional Products, a Division of Staples Contract&Commercial LLC
Primary Contact: Danielle Stephens
8610 Page Ave.
Suite A
St. Louis, MO 63114
314-692-3157
danielle.stephens@staples.com
Strideline
Primary Contact: Rae Keener
3518 Fremont Ave. N.
#543
Seattle, WA 98103
425-301-7700
licensing@strideline.com
Sutter’s Mill Specialties
Primary Contact: Kristina Youngquist
921 S. Park Lane
Tempe, AZ 85281
877-382-6594, Ext. 245
kristina@lxginc.com
TGI Enterprises, Inc.
Primary Contact: Tracy Copeland
1219 S. Hudson Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74112
918-835-4330
tcopeland@tgipromo.com
To The Game, LLC
Primary Contact: Keeli Floyd
16 Downing Drive
Phenix City, AL 36869
800-723-5656, Ext. 107
keeli.floyd@2thegame.com
Top Of The World
Primary Contact: Marie Landry
3001 36th Ave. NW.
Norman, OK 73072
405-360-9856
mlandry@towcaps.com
TRIVIA Marketing
Primary Contact: Michelle Hastings
1100 W. Markham St.

Little Rock, AR 72201

501-376-9999 HHHHH
trivia@triviamarketing.com
Twins Enterprise, Inc.
Primary Contact: Kevin Meisinger
15 SW. Park
Westwood, MA 02090
781-320-1384
kevinm@47brand.com
Under Armour by Gear For Sports
Primary Contact: Trey Ham
9700 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
800-942-3261
tham@gearforsports.com
University Frames, Inc.
Primary Contact: Liz Smith
3060 E. Miraloma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806-1810
800-711-1977, Ext. 132
elizabeth@universityframes.com
Vantage Custom Classics
Primary Contact: Marie Augustyn
100 Vantage Drive
Avenel, NJ 07001
732-340-3000, ext. 5526
mariea@vantageapparel.com
Varsity Spirit Fashions
Primary Contact: Cathy Ray
6745 Lenox Center Court
Memphis, TN 38115
901-387-4300
collegiatelicensing@varsity.com
Victory Tailgate (Ownership Change Requested)
Primary Contact: Susie Galbraith
2437 E. Landstreet Road
Orlando, FL 32824
321-234-0763
sgalbraith@victorytailgate.com
Wincraft Inc.
Primary Contact: Andrew Helms
P.O. Box 888
Winona, MN 55987
507-454-5510
ahelms@wincraft.com
Wool Felt Products, Inc.
Primary Contact: Danielle Napier
P.O. Box 300
Roanoke, VA 24016
800-336-5996, Ext. 4
danielle@collegiatepacific.com

Become a licensed vendor

If you have any questions becoming a licensed vendor, please contact our licensing representative, Cameron Bridgewater, at 317-660-7231.