Licensed Vendors

Ordering a promo item

Although Staples is the university’s preferred vendor, you may choose an alternative vendor by getting three bids from among those listed below. Contact the Office of Communications and Marketing at 501-683-7397 for further questions.

Becoming a licensed vendor

If you have any questions becoming a licensed vendor, please contact our licensing representative, Cameron Bridgewater, at 317-660-7231.


Approved licensed vendors

Licensee Primary Contact
47 Brand LLC

Kevin Meisinger

781-320-1384

kevinm@47brand.com

15 Southwest Park, Westwood, MA 02090

4imprint Inc.

Karla Kohlmann

866-624-3694

kkohlmann@4imprint.com

101 Commerce St., Oshkosh, WI 54901

ACCO Brands USA LLC

Nan Birdsall

800-323-0500, Ext. 5222

nanette.birdsall@acco.com

101 O’Neil Road, Sidney, NY 13838

AG TRIADA LLC

Amanda Wall

864-285-9810

awall@altagraciaapparel.com

160 East St. John St., Spartanburg, SC 29306

Allegra Print & Imaging of Arkansas Inc.

Lisa Buehler

501-225-6645

lisa@allegralittlerock.com

5610 West 65th St., Little Rock, AR 72209

Aminco International Inc.

Grace Wu

949-457-3261

approvals@amincousa.com

20571 Crescent Bay Drive, Lake Forest, CA 92630

Angela Conrad Inc.

Angela Conrad

501-764-1100

angela@angelaconrad.com

310 Amity Road, Conway, AR 72032

B Unlimited Inc.

Ben Clark

479-582-1515

ben.clark@b-unlimited.com

612 West Center St., Fayetteville, AR 72701

Bamko LLC

Leland Felsenthal

323-266-1360

licensing@publicidentity.com

1220 South Boyle Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90023

Boelter Brands

Lori Champion

414-967-4258

lchampion@boelter.com

4200 North Port Washington Road, Milwaukee, WI 53212

Branded Custom Sportswear Inc.

Cathy Groves

913-652-6522

cgroves@bcsapparel.com

7007 College Blvd., Overland Park, KS 66211

BSN Sports LLC

Jeff Loke

972-484-9484

jloke@bsnsports.com

14460 Varsity Brands Way, Farmers Branch, TX 75244

BSW Advertising Inc.

Beverly Brown

bswadvertisingbb@gmail.com

P.O. Box 125, Plumerville, AR 72127

Centon Electronics

Laura Wellman

800-234-9292

lwellman@centon.com

27412 Aliso Viejo Parkway, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656-3371

Champion Custom Products

Trey Ham

913-693-3261

tham@gearforsports.com

9700 Commerce Parkway, Lenexa, KS 66219

Charles River Apparel

Jeremy Whiting

800-225-0550

jeremyw@charlesriverapparel.com

1205 Providence Highway, Route 1, Sharon, MA 02067

Church Hill Classics

Christie Liberante

203-268-1598, Ext. 119

christie.liberante@diplomaframe.com

594 Pepper St., Monroe, CT 06468

Club Colors Buyer LLC

Lisa Summerson

800-249-2582

lsummerson@clubcolors.com

420 East State Parkway, Schaumburg, IL 60173

Commemorative Brands Inc.

Sheila Chandler

512-440-2430

sheila.chandler@balfour.com

P.O. Box 149107, Austin, TX 78714-9107

Crestline Specialties Inc.

Casey Conroy

800-221-7797

crestlinelicensing@crestline.com

P.O. Box 2027, Lewiston, ME 04241-2027

CustomInk LLC

Bailey Rockwell

800-293-4232

licensing@customink.com

Mosaic District, 2910 District Ave., Suite 300, Fairfax, VA 22031

Cutter & Buck Inc.

Erika Dahring

206-428-5708

erika.dahring@cutterbuck.com

101 Elliott Ave. West, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98119

DME Delivers LLC

Valerie Green

386-258-1900

valerie.green@dmedelivers.com

2441 Bellevue Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32114

The Fanatic Group

Gregg Solomon

732-512-1777, Ext. 309

gregg@thefanaticgroup.com

400 Raritan Center Parkway, Edison, NJ 08837

FanPrint Inc.

Jackson Humphrey

901-336-2376

jackson.humphrey@fanprint.com

2919 Commerce St., Dallas, TX 75226

Four Point Products / Vulcan Information Packaging LLC

Ashley Webb

800-633-4526

awebb@vulcanpackaging.com

1 Loose Leaf Lane, P.O. Box 29, Vincent, AL 35178

G4L Custom

Cynthia Daughtery

501-955-8227

g4lcustomproduct@aol.com

4231 East McCain Blvd., North Little Rock, AR 72117

Garb Inc.

Juli Messenger

303-674-3139

jmessenger@garbinc.com

730 South Jason St., Unit 34, Denver, CO 80223

Geiger Collegiate Promotions LLC

Jeff Geiger

207-755-2248

geigerlicensing@geiger.com

P.O. Box 1609, Lewiston, ME 04241

GFSI Inc.

Trey Ham

913-693-3261

tham@gearforsports.com

9700 Commerce Parkway, Lenexa, KS 66219

The Graphic Cow Design & Screenprinting

Jim Hendrix

864-843-8014

jim@grafcow.com

400 South Pleasantburg Drive, Suite B, Greenville, SC 29607

Halo Branded Solutions

Melissa Allen

815-625-0980

halo.licensing@halo.com

1980 Industrial Drive, P.O. Box 657, Sterling, IL 61081

Herff Jones LLC

John Meyers

800-837-4235, Ext. 3683

licensing@herffjones.com

4601 West 62nd St., Indianapolis, IN 46268

Indian Industries Inc.
DBA Victory Tailgate

Susie Galbraith

321-234-0763

sgalbraith@victorytailgate.com

2437 East Landstreet Road, Orlando, FL 32824

Jardine Associates

Kevin Daniel

401-667-3800

kevind@jardineassociates.net

200 Compass Circle, North Kingstown, RI 02852

Jester Company Inc.

Debbie Lozo

336-545-1010

debbie@jestercompany.com

P.O. Box 38428, Greensboro, NC 27438-8428

Jostens Inc.

Cole McGinnis

507-455-6545

cole.mcginnis@jostens.com

148 East Broadway St., Box 992, Owatonna, MN 55060

Knights Apparel LLC

Susan Kibelstis

336-519-3761

susan.kibelstis@hanes.com

1000 East Hanes Mill Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27105

Lakeshirts Inc.

Aimee Cannon

218-846-3016

licensing@blue84.com

750 Randolph Road, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Logofit LLC

Ann Tyler

810-715-1980, Ext. 214

atyler@logofit.com

3202 Lapeer Road, Flint, MI 48503

LSC Communications US LLC
DBA Tops Products

Ryan Hanson

214-316-7903

ryan.d.hanson@lsccom.com

184 Shuman Blvd., Suite 130, First Floor, Naperville, IL 60563

Mr. Idea Inc.

Terry Sanger

508-222-0155, Ext. 13

terrys@stormduds.com

100 Frank Mossberg Drive, Attleboro, MA 02703

MV Sport

Ellen Linz

631-273-8020, Ext. 256

ellen@wpmv.com

88 Spence St., Bay Shore, NY 11706

New Era Cap Co. Inc.

Christine Smyczynski

716-604-9000

christines@neweracap.com

160 Delaware Ave., Buffalo, NY 14202-2404

Nordic Company Inc.

Sandra Martin

401-431-9299, Ext. 103

sandy@nordiccompanyinc.com

5 Tripps Lane, Riverside, RI 02915

Oak Hall Industries LP

Tiffany Dyer

540-387-0047

licensing@oakhalli.com

840 Union St., Salem, VA 24153-5100

Outdoor Custom Sportswear LLC

Sarah Dice

913-661-8418

sdice@ocsapparel.com

7007 College Blvd., Suite 200, Overland Park, KS 66211

Promoversity LLC

Janet Sainsbury

877-737-7137, Ext. 213

janet@promoversity.com

6213 Factory Road, Suites A-B, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Promoversity LLC

Janet Sainsbury

877-737-7137, Ext. 213

janet@promoversity.com

6213 Factory Road, Suites A-B, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

RB III Associates Inc.

Chris Kollmeyer

760-510-3516

ckollmeyer@teamworkathletic.com

166 Newport Drive, San Marcos, CA 92069

RFSJ Inc.

Doreen Meyers

724-547-4457

doreen@rfsj.com

654 West Main St., Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666

Scalable Licensing Inc.

Jeff Grantham

913-221-3829

grantham@scalablepress.com

41454 Christy St., Fremont, CA 94538

Sewing Concepts

Betty Vandenberg

402-731-8181

sewingconcepts@prodigy.net

5710 Q St., Omaha, NE 68117

Silver Eagle GPX Inc.

Mac Etheridge

mac@silvereaglegpx.com

7325 Kanis Road, Suite H, Little Rock, AR 72204

South By Sea LLC

Victoria Caceres

888-855-7960, Ext. 109

licensing@southbysea.com

209 Dayton St., Suite 205, Edmonds, WA 98020

Spirit Products Ltd. (MA)

Manon Camacho

978-372-2022, Ext. 119

mcamacho@spiritproducts.com

55 Chase St., Methuen, MA 01844

Staples Promotional Products
A Division of Staples Contract & Commercial LLC

Danielle Stephens

314-692-3157

danielle.stephens@staples.com

8610 Page Ave., Suite A, Overland, MO 63114

TGI Enterprises Inc.

Tracy Copeland

918-835-4330

tracy.copeland@tgipromo.com

1219 South Hudson Ave., Tulsa, OK 74112

To The Game LLC

Keeli Floyd

800-723-5656, Ext. 107

keeli.floyd@2thegame.com

16 Downing Drive, Phenix City, AL 36869

Top of the World

Marie Landry

405-360-9856

mlandry@towcaps.com

2801 Technology Place, Norman, OK 73071

TRIVIA Marketing

Michelle Hastings

501-376-9999

trivia@triviamarketing.com

1100 West Markham St., Little Rock, AR 72201

University Frames Inc.

Liz Smith

800-711-1977, Ext. 132

elizabeth@universityframes.com

3060 East Miraloma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92806-1810

Vantage Custom Classics

Marie Augustyn

732-340-3000, Ext. 5526

mariea@vantageapparel.com

100 Vantage Drive, Avenel, NJ 07001

Varsity Spirit Fashions

Cathy Ray

901-387-4300

collegiatelicensing@varsity.com

6745 Lenox Center Court, Suite 300, Memphis, TN 38115

W Republic

Felicia Guardado

310-608-2726

feliciag@wrepublicapparel.com

2121 South Wilmington Ave., Compton, CA 90220