Licensed Vendors

Ordering a Promo Item

All purchases for promotional items, regardless of cost or method of procurement (P-Card or requisition), must be processed with a competitive quote bid, cooperative contract, or formal bid.

  • Cooperative Contract: If taking advantage of the Staples Promotional cooperative contract, only one quote is needed.
  • Competitive Quote Bid and Formal Bid: Using the licensed supplier list, obtain three quotes from three different companies.

Becoming a Licensed Vendor

If you have questions about becoming a licensed vendor, please contact our licensing representative with Collegiate Licensing Company, Davison Frizzell, at 770-653-0001.


Approved Licensed Vendors

Licensee Primary Contact
47 Brand LLC Dave Zaleznick
781-320-1384
davez@47brand.com
15 Southwest Park, Westwood, MA 02090
4imprint Inc. Matt Dahm
866-624-3694
mdahm@4imprint.com
101 Commerce St., Oshkosh, WI 54901
9 and 8 Golf LLC Derrick
765-631-1524
licensing@9and8golf.com
2009 N. Salisbury St., West Lafayette, IN 47906
Advanced Graphic Products
DBA Advanced-Online
Brian Schellbach
972-471-5400
bschellbach@follett.com
750 Gateway Blvd., Coppell, TX 75019
Ahead LLC Shane Lavoie
508-985-9898
Shane.Lavoie@aheadhq.com
270 Samuel Barnet Blvd., New Bedford, MA, 02745
Allegra Print & Imaging of Arkansas Inc. Lisa Buehler
501-225-6645
lisa@allegralittlerock.com
5610 West 65th St., Little Rock, AR 72209
Antigua Group Inc.. Michael Napolitano
602-397-7123
mnapolitano@antigua.com
16651 N 84th Ave., Peoria. AZ. 85382-4772
B Unlimited Inc. Alfie Jackson
479-582-1515
alfie@b-unlimited.com
612 West Center St., Fayetteville, AR 72701
BAMKO, LLC dba LXG Kristina Youngquist
602-437-5550
kristina@lxginc.com
921 S. Park Ln., Tempe, AZ 85281
BSN Sports LLC Jeff Loke
972-484-9484
jloke@bsnsports.com
14460 Varsity Brands Way, Farmers Branch, TX 75244
Black Clover Enterprises Matt
801-716-4477
melisa@blackcloverusa.com
12101 South State Street #106, Draper, UT 84020
Blue 84 Merch by Amazon Matt Boeke
218-846-3065
matt.boeke@blue84.com
750 Randolph Rd., Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
BSW Advertising Inc. Beverly Brown
bswadvertisingbb@gmail.com
3144 US-64, Plumerville, AR 72127
Camp David Kim Mitchell
913-648-0573
licensing@campdavid.com
7920 Foster Street, Overland Park, KS 66204
Captivating Headwear Suzanne Balog
404-514-7808
sbalog@fanatics.com
2801 Technology Place, 3001 36th Avenue, NW, Norman, OK 73072 & Norman, OK 73071
chicka-d Nasha Sanghavi
304-610-2280
nasha@ugapparel.com
112 Olde Ashe Lane, Charleston, WV 25311
CDI Corp Rita Tucker
773-205-2965
ritatucker@cdi-corp.com
3440 North Knox Street, Chicago, IL 60641
Charles River Apparel Jeremy Whiting
800-225-0550
jeremyw@charlesriverapparel.com
1205 Providence Highway, Route 1, Sharon, MA 02067
Choice Promotions LLC Loretta
501-666-9499
choicepromotions1@gmail.com
415 N. McKinley Street, Ste 280T , 415 N. McKinley Street, Ste 280T, Little Rock, AR 72205
Collegiate Pacific Co. Danielle Napier
540-981-0337
danielle@collegiatepacific.com
PO Box 300, 532 Luck Avenue, S.W., Roanoke, VA 24016 & Roanoke, VA 24002
Colosseum Athletics Corporation Jessica Pena
404-538-7828
jessicap@colosseumusa.com
2400 S. Wilmington Ave., Compton, CA 90220-5403
Columbia Sportswear by Outdoor Custom Sportswear Sarah
sdice@ocsapparel.com
7007 College Blvd. Suite 200, 7007 College Blvd., Suite 200, Overland Park, KS 66211
Church Hill Classics Christie Liberante
203-268-1598, Ext. 119
christie@diplomaframe.com
594 Pepper St., Monroe, CT 06468
Club Colors Buyer LLC Lisa Summerson
800-249-2582
lsummerson@clubcolors.com
420 East State Parkway, Schaumburg, IL 60173
College Thread (FL) dba Greek House/a> Karthik Shanadi
323-892-0602
licensing@collegethread.com
8550 Charl Ln., 1249 Atlantic Blvd #101, Jacksonville, FL 32217
Commemorative Brands Inc. dba Balfour Patrick Gross
214-797-8008
Patrick.Gross@balfour.com
P.O. Box 149107, Austin, TX 78714-9107
Commencement Group – The Josh Luger
732-947-0873
josh.luger@commencementflowers.com
19 Frelinghuysen Ave., Newark, New Jersey, 07114
Copy Craft Printers dba Slate Group Brad Phinny
806-794-7752
brad@slategroup.com
6024 45th St., Lubbock, TX 79407
Cotton Gallery Eric Hubbell
319-373-0068
ehubbell@cottongallery.com
PO Box 1111, Marion IA 52302
CreateMyTee LLC Steve Hall
734-392-9631
steve@createmytee.com
2531 Jackson Ave, #326, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Crestline Specialties Inc. Michael Truchon
800-221-7797
crestlinelicensing@crestline.com
P.O. Box 2027, Lewiston, ME 04241-2027
CustomInk LLC Megan Jones
800-293-4232
licensing@customink.com
Mosaic District, 2910 District Ave., Suite 300, Fairfax, VA 22031
Cutter & Buck Cici Simpson
206-830-6628
cici.simpson@cutterbuck.com
4001 Oakesdale Ave SW, Renton,WA 98057
EHS1, INC.
DBA Timeless Tartans/Alma Matters
Bob
Robert@ouralmamatters.com
1101 West 34th Street #645, Austin, TX 78705
The Fanatic Group Gregg Solomon
732-512-1777, Ext. 309
info@thefanaticgroup.com
400 Raritan Center Parkway, Edison, NJ 08837
Fanatics Apparel, LLC Suzanne Balog
404-514-7808
sbalog@fanatics.com
8100 Nations Way, 3001 36th Avenue NW, Jacksonville, FL 32256
GFSI LLC (Champion) Trey Ham
913-693-3261
trey.ham@hanes.com
9700 Commerce Parkway, Lenexa, KS 66219
GFSI LLC (Gear For Sports) Trey Ham
913-693-3261
trey.ham@hanes.com
9700 Commerce Parkway, Lenexa, KS 66219
GFSI LLC (Under Armour) Trey Ham
913-693-3261
trey.ham@hanes.com
9700 Commerce Parkway, Lenexa, KS 66219
GFSI Inc. Trey Ham
913-693-3261
tham@gearforsports.com
9700 Commerce Parkway, Lenexa, KS 66219
The Graphic Cow Design & Screenprinting Jim Hendrix
864-843-8014
jim.hendrix@grafcow.com
400 South Pleasantburg Drive, Suite B, Greenville, SC 29607
Halo Branded Solutions Todd Miller
815-625-0980
halo.licensing@halo.com
1980 Industrial Drive, P.O. Box 657, Sterling, IL 61081
Hedgehog Needlepoint LLC Hannelore
913-980-1637
hedgehogneedlepoint@gmail.com
8115 Lee Blvd. Leawood, KS. 66206
Herff Jones LLC Nancy Howard
800-837-4235, Ext. 3683
licensing@herffjones.com
4601 West 62nd St., Indianapolis, IN 46268
Jardine Associates Nick McKay
401-667-3800
nick@jardineassociates.net
200 Compass Circle, North Kingstown, RI 02852
Jostens Inc. Joley Podein
507-455-6545
Joley.podein@jostens.com
148 East Broadway St., Box 992, Owatonna, MN 55060
K & M/Nordic Co. Sandy Martin
401-431-0666
licensing@nordiccompanyinc.com
5 Tripps Lane, Riverside, RI 02915
KH Sports Fan Joel Buchholz
jmb@kindredhearts.com
23827 West Industrial Drive South, Plainfield, IL 60585
Kyle Caven Inc. Kyle Walotsky
845-461-1470
kyle@kylecavan.com
129 West 22nd Street, New York, NY 10011
L2 Brands, LLC Alison Manley
610-272-9175
amanley@l2brands.com
300 Fame Ave., Hanover, PA 17111
Lakeshirts Inc. Matt Boeke
218-846-3016
matt.boeke@blue84.com
750 Randolph Road, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Lands’ End, Inc. dba Lands’ End Outfitters Cyndi Nafzger
608-935-6257
cyndi.nafzger@landsend.com
1 Lands End Lane, Dodgeville, WI 53595
Logo Brands Inc. Wyatt Felt
615-261-2100
wyatt@logobrands.com
117 Southeast Parkway, Franklin, TN 37064
Logofit LLC Ann Tyler
810-715-1980, Ext. 214
atyler@logofit.com
3202 Lapeer Road, Flint, MI 48503
Mercy House Teen Challenge Bryan
601-373-4812
info@mercyhouseatc.com
1110 Mary St, Georgetown, MS 39078
MV Sport Ellen Linz
631-273-8020, Ext. 256
ellen@wpmv.com
88 Spence St., Bay Shore, NY 11706
Neil Enterprises Inc. Brenna McConaughey
847-549-7627
bmcconaughey@neilvarsityline.com
1000 Woodlands Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL 60061
New Agenda Gary Steinebach
800-243-6326
glsteinebach@perrinwear.com
5320 Rusche Drive, Comstock Park, MI 49321
Nike by Branded Custom Sportswear Cathy Groves
cgroves@bcsapparel.com
7007 College Blvd Ste 700, Overland Park, KS 66211
The Northwest Group, LLC Michael DeMarco
516-484-1400
michael.demarco@thenorthwest.com
1535 W. 139th Street, Gardena, CA 90249
Oak Hall Industries LP Tiffany Himes
540-387-0047
thimes@oakhalli.com
840 Union St., Salem, VA 24153-5100
Paranelli Limited Co. Jazmine
501-486-6700
tstyle@paranelli.com
10618 Rockbrook Dr., Norcross, GA 72120
Panini America, Inc. Phillip Darnell
817-662-5422
pdarnell@paniniamerica.net
5325 FAA Blvd Ste 100, Irving, TX 75061-3601
Payne Publishers Keith Jones
703-369-0492
keithj@paynepub.com
8707 Quarry Road, Manassas, VA 20110-5389
Peter Millar LLC Oliver
703-369-0492
okeighley@petermillar.com
1002 Twin Creeks Court, Durham, NC 27703
Pel Industries Inc. Laura Mills
888-556-2936
lmills@pelindustries.com
2001 Town West Drive, Rogers, AR 72756
Ping Elsa
602-687-5028
licensing@ping.com
2201 West Desert Cove, Phoenix, AZ 85029
Premiums Promotions & Imports Inc. Valerie Green
valerie.green@dmedelivers.com
2441 Bellevue Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Public Identity
Division of BAMKO, LLC
Leland Felsenthal
323-266-1010
licensing@publicidentity.com
1218 South Boyle Avenue, 1411 N. Batavia St., #103, Orange, CA 92867, Los Angeles, CA 90023
RB III Associates Inc. Chris Kollmeyer
760-510-3516
ckollmeyer@teamworkathletic.com
166 Newport Drive, San Marcos, CA 92069
Roaring Spring Blank Book Co. Beth Vaughn
814-793-4843
bvaughn@roaringspring.com
740 Spang Street, 235 Apple Packer Road, Martinsburg, PA 16662, Roaring Spring, PA 16673
Royce Apparel Inc. Brian Hoke
704-933-6000
brian.hoke@royceapparel.com
5800 Royce St., Kannapolis, NC 28083
Scotty Gear Retail Corp dba Desert Cactus Joe Stefani
847-385-8897
joe@desertcactus.com
Sewing Concepts Betty Vandenberg
501-916-5861
sewingconcepts@prodigy.net
5710 Q St., Omaha, NE 68117
Silhouette Designs Unlimited Anthony Powell
513-968-1846
tony_p_45225@yahoo.com
4627 US-280, 90 Deer Creek Drive, Odenville, AL,
35120
Silver Eagle GPX, Inc. Mac Etheridge
mac@silvereaglegpx.com
7325 Kanis Road, Suite H, Little Rock, AR 72204
South By Sea LLC Victoria Caceres
888-855-7960, Ext. 109
licensing@southbysea.com
209 Dayton St., Suite 205, Edmonds, WA 98020
Southern Apparel & Promotions, LLC Chad Hamlin
501-771-1086
chad@southernbranding.com
824 W. 7th Street Suite 101, Little Rock, AR 72201
Spirit Products Ltd. (MA) Manon Camacho
978-372-2022, Ext. 119
mcamacho@spiritproducts.com
55 Chase St., Methuen, MA 01844
Standard Chair of Gardner Heather Caron
978-632-1345
heatherc@standardchair.com
1 South Main Street, Gardner, MA 01440-0929
Staples Promotional Products
A Division of Staples Contract & Commercial LLC
Nikki Promades
954-379-5454 or 561-758-6813
nikki.promades@staples.com
8610 Page Ave., Suite A, Overland, MO 63114
Storm Duds Raingear Terry Sanger
508-222-0139
licensing@stormduds.com
100 Frank Mossberg Drive, Attleboro, MA 02703
Texas WW South Side LLC Moses
210-549-1686
ttwsamo@gmail.com
6161 NW Loop 410, #103, San Antonio, TX 78238
TGI Enterprises Inc. Susie Cross
918-835-4330
tscross@tgipromo.com
1219 South Hudson Ave., Tulsa, OK 74112
To The Game LLC Keeli Floyd
800-723-5656, Ext. 107
keeli.floyd@2thegame.com
16 Downing Drive, Phenix City, AL 36869
Trevco Inc. Samantha Tonn
248-526-1435
stonn@trevcoinc.com
32450 N Avis Drive, Madison Heights, MI 48071
Trevco Merch by Amazon Samantha Tonn
248-526-1435
stonn@trevcoinc.com
32450 N Avis Drive, Madison Heights, MI 48071
Trivia Marketing Scott Moritz
501-376-9999
scott@triviamarketing.com
1100 W Markham St, Little Rock, AR 72201
Twin City Knitting Co. Inc. Natalie Shook
828-464-4830
nshook@tcksports.com
PO Box 1179, 104 Rock Barn Road NE, Conover, NC 28613-1179
University Frames (CA) Liamoh Thomas
800-711-1977, Ext. 132
elicensing@universityframes.com
3060 East Miraloma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92806-1810
Vantage Custom Classics Marie Augustyn
732-340-3000, Ext. 5526
mariea@vantageapparel.com
100 Vantage Drive, Avenel, NJ 07001
Varsity Brands Inc. Tiffany Campbell Zbydniewski /strong>
800-833-8022
collegiatelicensing@varsity.com
711 N. Front St., Memphis, TN 38107
Victory Tailgate Susan Galbraith
407-358-5081
sgalbraith@victorytailgate.com
2437 E Landstreet Rd, Orlando, FL 32824
Vive La Fete Inc. Ana Rodriquez
305-513-5211
arodriguez@vivelafete.com
7175 SW 47th Street #205, Miami, FL 33155
W Republic Felicia Guardado
310-608-2726
feliciag@wrepublicapparel.com
2121 South Wilmington Ave., Compton, CA 90220
Wincraft Inc. Cris Fakler
cfakler@wincraft.com
PO Box 888, 960 E Mark St, Winona, MN 55987