Staff

Jeff Harmon headshot

Jeff Harmon

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of Communications and Marketing

501-569-3261 (Office)

573-352-0035 (Mobile)

jwharmon@ualr.edu

Angela Parker headshot

Angela Parker

Director of Broadcast Media

501-554-1527 (Mobile)

amparker@ualr.edu

Meaghan Milliorn headshot

Meaghan Milliorn

Web Communications Manager

501-569-8266

mkmilliorn@ualr.edu

Angie Faller headshot

Angie Faller

News Director

501-907-9320

amfaller@ualr.edu

Klansee J. Tozer headshot

Klansee J. Tozer

Senior Graphic Designer

501-569-8635

kjtozer@ualr.edu

Muriel Schrepfer headshot

Muriel Schrepfer

Graphic Designer

501-569-8306

msschrepfer@ualr.edu

Adam Spelbring headshot

Adam Spelbring

Front-End Web Developer

501-975-1750

avspelbring@ualr.edu

Ashi Franke headshot

Ashi Franke

UI/UX Designer

agfranke@ualr.edu

Toni Boyer Stewart headshot

Toni Boyer Stewart

Web Marketer/Analyst

501-975-2339

thboyer@ualr.edu

Whitney Walker headshot

Whitney Walker

Communications Specialist

501-683-7397

wawalker@ualr.edu

Benjamin Krain headshot

Benjamin Krain

Photographer/Videographer

bhkrain@ualr.edu