Law Review Announces Editorial Board

The UALR Law Review announced its editorial board for 2013-2014. The new board members are:

  • Editor-in-chief: Mitch Rouse
  • Executive editors: Jennifer Wyse and Kayleigh Collins
  • Notes and comments: Arianna Goodman
  • Managing editor: Kate Hendrix
  • Articles editors: Nikki Cox and Pierce Hunter
  • Symposium editor: Sydney Brown
  • Online editor: Justin Craig
Posted in: News

Comments are closed.