Contact the Legal Clinic

Contact Information

UA Little Rock William H. Bowen School of Law
Legal Clinic, Room 105
1201 McMath Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72202-5142
Office: 501.324.9441
Fax: 501.324.9911

Legal Clinic Professors and Staff

Kelly Terry

Associate Dean for Experiential Learning & Clinical Programs, Ben J. Altheimer Professor of Law, Director of the Public Service Externship Program and Pro Bono Opportunities, 501-324-9946

Cheryl Bigelow

Higher Education Institution Coordinator, 501-324-9939

Terry Harrison

Higher Education Institution Coordinator, 501-683-4899

Tiffany Kell

Mediation Program Coordinator, 501-324-9917

Beth Levi

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law, Litigation Clinic Supervising Attorney, 501-324-9949

Alicia Mitchell

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law, Tax Clinic Director, 501-324-9948

Kelly Browe Olson

Associate Professor, Mediation Program Director, 501-324-9452

Suzanne Penn

Assistant Professor of Clinical Education, Director of the Litigation Clinic, Delta Experience Director and Delta Clinic, 501-324-9443

Amy Pritchard

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law, Director of the Consumer Protection Clinic, the Heirs Property Preservation Clinic, and the Rural Practice Incubator Project, 501-324-9966

Kim Vu-Dinh

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law, Business Innovations Clinic Director, 501-324-9985