University Assembly

The University Assembly and the Faculty Senate are the primary legislative bodies for the University of Arkansas at Little Rock. The University Assembly is the overarching governance body and is composed of key administrators, all full-time regular faculty, elected members of the Staff Senate, and student representatives selected by the Student Government Association.

Download the latest list of senate councils and commitees for the 2010-2011 academic year. Please send corrections or comments to President Andrew Eshleman.

For more information, visit